gone.Originally posted by hisoka:then the money he spent buying the food how?![]()
cheat the poor nsf moneyOriginally posted by Gordonator:gone.![]()
Don't be harsh on him, it takes courage to admit his effeminate natureOriginally posted by Rockhound:good luck...and stop msging here....our advice wont help u cos u dun wanna accept the impending system that is already in place..
ure threads...like...irritating and naive leh
Originally posted by Detached:Don't be harsh on him, it takes courage to admit his effeminate nature
sounds like stooky's relatives to meOriginally posted by Detached:Don't be harsh on him, it takes courage to admit his effeminate nature
speaking of stooky, he's going to ORD soon.Originally posted by Rockhound:sounds like stooky's relatives to me
wad did they give u to eat ?Originally posted by grandeur:Vegetarian meal was satisfactory in Tekong during my NS time in 1999-2001. They some time missed my vegetarian food when i was doing guard duty. I still want to thanks them to take care of our vegetarian meal.
I can't remember what i had eaten during those day just like i have fogotten what i have eaten a few weeks ago. But my mind tells me it was satisfactory.Originally posted by goldevil:wad did they give u to eat ?
gt lah .Originally posted by hisoka:nothing wrong what![]()
that is why u are a relative of stookyOriginally posted by goldevil:I am nt stooky lah .
I am a pre-enlistee .
GD man or music band?Originally posted by goldevil:gt lah .
I cry easily .
my voice very soft but it's clearly boy de lor so low pitch .
but my shrink say a bit serious only .
he say gt some more feminine .
stooky is also a term generally referring to people who create crappy thread and asking stupid questions.Originally posted by goldevil:I am nt stooky lah .
I am a pre-enlistee .
he is garang about NS. but garang in a wrong way. always ask those stupid qeustion. still behaving like a kid.Originally posted by goldevil:i saw stooky post on many NS forum .
I realised also that some ppl with diff name post same topics over the NS forums .
vegetarian meals so nice....Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:What's the regulation on vegetarians being forced to eat non-vegetarian food due to lack of indent?
care to describe ?Originally posted by Rockhound:vegetarian meals so nice....
sissy can downgrade one....hahaOriginally posted by Gordonator:do u know how the others treat sissy like yourself in BMT?![]()
stooky already ord already laOriginally posted by Gordonator:speaking of stooky, he's going to ORD soon.
siao liao lah, ORD liao more time at home to create more clones and crappy threads.![]()
yes...sometimes got pepper...at least the meals got reasonable taste than muslim or chinese food...Originally posted by goldevil:care to describe ?
gt chilli all this ?
my GAD pes C1 L3Originally posted by crimean:sissy can downgrade one....haha
tell MO u cant tahan coz all ur bunkmates plus sergeant n PC r picking/bullying on u n making life difficult n u feel depressed n suicidal...
can downgrade to pes c or e n OOT from bmt...
hahahwahaha
western meal nice .Originally posted by Rockhound:yes...sometimes got pepper...at least the meals got reasonable taste than muslim or chinese food...
but nothing beats western meals
You havn't seen certified severe schizophreniacs, have you?Originally posted by goldevil:i think me declare sissy pes still same .
my GAD pes C1 L9
feminine can be E , my psychiatrist wrote a letter to cmpb for his another patient .
then he sees the cmpb shrink to verify .
he extreme feminine plus homosexulaity .
pes E9 L9 i think .
he crossdresses , like males ,
he carries female bad de wor .
i is soft voice only and cry .
but the main thing is my Generalised Anxiety Disorder , so non combat fit .