whats ur GPA or do u want to continue this in PM?Originally posted by Detached:To be honest, I absolutely got no idea - I'm keen for a bachelor of business/English studies/Literature/Mass Comm. but my GPA is too low for local unis and all.
Right now, it's just taking a step at a time and ensuring that there will be no hiccups along the way.
Nah, nothing to hide.Originally posted by dkcx:whats ur GPA or do u want to continue this in PM?
Its because we OT quite alot thats why i asked for a continuation in PM :pOriginally posted by Detached:Nah, nothing to hide.
It was like 2.15 if I remember correctlyAnd no, it wasn't my innate laziness or playfulness that got me that score. Long long story....
Hey bro, SAF forum - lets not stray too far from SAF related topics. If you're keen to have a tête-à -tête with me, send me a PM
Okay, lets head right back to SAF talk.Originally posted by dkcx:Its because we OT quite alot thats why i asked for a continuation in PM :p
???Originally posted by Hello Kitty:knn.
y u dis person so bad de.
Pork floss lahOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:u brog in bbq pork rite.
ar bo?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:fer wat.
eat wif ur rice ah.
My bunk. all the chinese brought leh...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:nobirdie saw meh???
Wo lai le!!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:welcome home!
Need toOriginally posted by ETboy:4 day nia.. u all no need dig own grave good enough....