PDF - Please don't fightOriginally posted by SpecOps87:ADF - Always Die First
Excellence Aways ==> Accident AwaysOriginally posted by vito_corleone:once armour always suffer
we're swift and DECEPTIVE what...Originally posted by shinkansen83:Excellence Aways ==> Accident Aways
Not bad sia, even i don't remember my own formation motto. Only force myself to remember it when i had to prepare for the best soldier interview but as with all my studies, once its use has passed, its time to forget :pOriginally posted by spike_jose:excellence through professionalism _maintainance & engineering support
reliable efficient professional - supply and transport. from my hse can see le.
foremost and utmost - 3rd div
swift and deadly - 6th div
steadfast we stand - 2PDF
forging ahead - 9th div
ready to strike - guards
for honour and glory - commandos
life first - medic
Then you might be a white horse since last i known, the place is filled mostly with ex army officers :pOriginally posted by spike_jose:erm
"nods the head"
ya my hse got good history hor?
buay pai
life first is not hq medical corps?Originally posted by spike_jose:excellence through professionalism _maintainance & engineering support
forging ahead - 9th div
ready to strike - guards
life first - medic
Life Fist is the motto of Army Medical ServiceOriginally posted by Unknown_X:life first is not hq medical corps?
if i'm the one who posted this up...one of my kaypoh 3SG will sure fark me upside downOriginally posted by Unknown_X:some of the posters that i have.
basically sums up the whole army system.
3SG cannot surf SG forums meh?Originally posted by spike_jose:wah 3SG surf sgforum, and kno whose behind that username?
life first is army medical service motto..Originally posted by spike_jose:excellence through professionalism _maintainance & engineering support
forging ahead - 9th div
ready to strike - guards
life first - medic
Originally posted by dkcx:3SG cannot surf SG forums meh?
Hey, you really takin this seriously aren't you?Originally posted by spike_jose:true but how they kno u are dat fella using this a/c
haha, i'm indifferent to it but then i was a 3SG but i'm not a 3SG(NS) at the moment :pOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
Some 3SG(NS) here love those posters a lot.