tell your 3sg to fark himself la. all in good fun. some 3sg(ns) also like liao. some L/3SG(ns) posted this photo also.Originally posted by ctstalin:if i'm the one who posted this up...one of my kaypoh 3SG will sure fark me upside down
great posters
Originally posted by spike_jose:so can kno u in real life? knoing mod also nt bad.
u walk down the street with a sgforum shirt, and i get to kno u?
scully i go ns my sargent is my sgforumer.
*wink*
another bad place to be in ...Originally posted by Patrik:Overcome with speed,Fortify with strength.
this was the navy seal (U.S ) mottoOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Did NDU adopt the "The Only Easy Day Was Yesterday" thingy? I recall something along the lines of this...
the cutting edge,....42 mottoOriginally posted by Gordonator:"the cutting edge"
really got this motto i don't bluff u all.
long long time ago, we always follow the U.S Diver, and we also though 'HOYAA... FOR US DONT QUIT!!!" was our mottoOriginally posted by storm_freaky13:NDU - Nothing Stands In Our Way
Sibei garang. I like.
when u enter the camp, u will see... WELCOME TO THE HOUSE OF PAIN...Originally posted by Hellraiza:Isn't that from the SEALS?
Anyway, they painted that slogan in their cookhouse.
Originally posted by gd4u:another bad place to be in ...
heard b4... but...Originally posted by Fatum:"meticulous and accurate" ....
guess which unit this is ..... you'd be surprised ....
(it's a combat unit)
Not forgettingOriginally posted by Rockhound:life first is army medical service motto..
a medic's motto is seek, save, serve
Didn't you already said it was army intelligence already? Its a vocation i think few NSFs will ever kanna but i got a friend who once serve under military intelligence.Originally posted by strado:Hey you all know the vocation posters? How many are there exactly? I got this one from a mag, its called "Reducing Uncertainties - Army Intelligence"
The logo is like the one from resident evil, the umbrella.
The poster title is Alpha Recon.
What's this vocation under ar? Signal?
---
I din know got such a vocation. What are they under? And what they do one?Originally posted by dkcx:Didn't you already said it was army intelligence already? Its a vocation i think few NSFs will ever kanna but i got a friend who once serve under military intelligence.
I would say most of the things they do would be confidential. My friend's vocation was scout i think under military intelligence and i think they are trained to scout for enermy locations or gather info etc. Just a guess but it would sort of fit in into what the formation does i think.Originally posted by strado:I din know got such a vocation. What are they under? And what they do one?