hahaha....wtf....Originally posted by MrJacky:Are there any specific subjects that you need to choose during your Sec 2 streaming so that you are eligible for a job in the army?
Originally posted by mhcampboy:political science and military law....
go ask ur principal abt it
You like to play first person shooters right? What kinda of FTS u play? We can pit our skills against each other.Originally posted by MrJacky:Are there any specific subjects that you need to choose during your Sec 2 streaming so that you are eligible for a job in the army?
Civics and Moral Education...Originally posted by MrJacky:Are there any specific subjects that you need to choose during your Sec 2 streaming so that you are eligible for a job in the army?
wah , u so sure u go army meh , study so hard dun later kena SPF or SCDF then you will really be dissapointedOriginally posted by MrJacky:Are there any specific subjects that you need to choose during your Sec 2 streaming so that you are eligible for a job in the army?
quote 1stOriginally posted by Andkel:Screw The Singapore Armed Force!
They are all actors and wah yang People.
How I know, well 7years ago I was a regular...So I know!
nah...u're wrong. they dun even look at it. Serious !Originally posted by rain-coat:A1 for CCA, leadership must have damn a lot? Join scouts instead of NCC? The skills learnt in scouting will help you a lot a lot in whatever you do even as a recruit. Correct me if im wrong please.
Crap lar...nonsense.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Pure physics for pilots...
How you know?Originally posted by specialOps:Crap lar...nonsense.
dont liddat leh saf need ppl like this who want to sign on, if not whos going to defend our countryOriginally posted by thoreldan:another one bites the dust...
Originally posted by Andkel:Screw The Singapore Armed Force!
and he is 14...lol..pipedreams one laOriginally posted by borntolive:dont liddat leh saf need ppl like this who want to sign on, if not whos going to defend our country
how u which side one army, navy of air force? care to share ya experience here so that TS and maybe some of the dudes here to learn more?Originally posted by Andkel:Screw The Singapore Armed Force!
He needs to wake up from his first person shooter wet dream...Originally posted by Rockhound:and he is 14...lol..pipedreams one la