can, but u not paisay?Originally posted by Ferguson:last time i get gold. but now i fail. can i still wear my gold ippt badge on my No 4?
if you are 2lt and got demoted to private, do you think you can wear your chocolate bar on your number 4?Originally posted by Ferguson:last time i get gold. but now i fail. can i still wear my gold ippt badge on my No 4?
think the circumstances are a little differentOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:if you are 2lt and got demoted to private, do you think you can wear your chocolate bar on your number 4?
badge with a star on a velcro = goldOriginally posted by specialOps:You know why certain badges got velcro?
Cause you need to take them off sometimes...like your formation badge sometimes will change if you change unit.
Back to IPPT...you know why its velcro? cause when you fail, you cannot wear already. its in the SAF directive.
Haha....2LT wear rank after demoted, will kena charge.
Haha plain velcro = pass...Originally posted by lousyboiboi:badge with a star on a velcro = gold
badge w/o a star on a velcro = silver
plain velcro = pass
no badge/velcro = fail
if you fail, you have to remove the velcro as well. the velcro is worn only when you can pass IPPT.
marksman is marksman.Originally posted by Gordonator:marksman got no velcro so that means even if fail next ATP also can retain the badge?
better not lah.. wait ppl ask u, i think u also dunno how to say..Originally posted by Ferguson:last time i get gold. but now i fail. can i still wear my gold ippt badge on my No 4?
you have to take ATP every two years. if never get marksmanl you have to rip off the marksman badgeOriginally posted by lousyboiboi:marksman is marksman.
pass is pass.
if you pass ATP/CS with > 80% aka marksman, you can put on a badge.
if you pass ATP/CS with >= 50%, you can just sew a velcro.
however, like the case which you say FAIL ATP, then sorry. NO VELCRO NO BADGE!!!
i like to hao lianOriginally posted by BrUtUs:can, but u not paisay?
How saddeningOriginally posted by Gordonator:i don't believe u got gold.
i wonder where the hell u hear this from?Originally posted by lousyboiboi:marksman is marksman.
pass is pass.
if you pass ATP/CS with > 80% aka marksman, you can put on a badge.
if you pass ATP/CS with >= 50%, you can just sew a velcro.
however, like the case which you say FAIL ATP, then sorry. NO VELCRO NO BADGE!!!
Originally posted by Gordonator:i wonder where the hell u hear this from?
stop giving false information.
cannot meh?Originally posted by Gordonator:i wonder where the hell u hear this from?
stop giving false information.
u knock it down 20 first for asking this question.Originally posted by lousyboiboi:cannot meh?