i very nervous laOriginally posted by mhcampboy:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=287446&page=0
u got to wait till its 3 pages worth of infos.. then u open new thread here...
go to BMT thread and post this!! dun flood!
u dunno meh??Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:i very nervous la
i watch prison break, i scared bmt is like dat man
wait got gay fcuks ask for butt secks how sia
try to fight for corner one...kena centre cubicle sian..you'll neva know who is behind uOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:i very nervous la
dehumidifier.Originally posted by stellazio:btw what is thirsty hippo?
but its not needed right?Originally posted by hisoka:dehumidifier.
just bring charcoal in instead. it does the same thing and its so much cheaper
I think its issued but only 2 pairs i think. Best to buy extra of your own as theres chances of lossing them especially outfield.Originally posted by blitzonic:Do the SAF issue garters nowadays, or must still buy your own?
I always recommend these, too:
- a cheap transistor radio (definitely a morale booster & ice-breaker)
- a diary (any simple notebook also can. Just jot down what you'll do daily, & you'll look back at this treasured record someday.)
Good luck!
Most prolly there wont be an attractive lady doctor to care for you but somehow you would enjoy reporting sick anyways.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:i very nervous la
definitely not, no idea why he wants to bring. seriously who cares if the cupboard stinks. you won't be able to register it anyway, not in those circumstances.Originally posted by stellazio:but its not needed right?