Originally posted by 798:guys, why waste ur time feeding a troll?
for all we know TS is not even enlisted to NS. as far as i know, he is just a clone of ginna kia who try to gain attention from this place.
SI PERVIEOriginally posted by BeRt^.^:condoms
i'll miss uOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:SI PERVIE
I EAT COCKROACH ONE HOROriginally posted by BeRt^.^:i'll miss u
tie my hair loOriginally posted by Mospeada:why u bring 20 rubber band?
the rubber band is not those type u used at home one leh
Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:tie my hair lo
really leh...Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:SI PERVIE
Take a cab to pasir ris terminal and there'll be shuttle bus taking you there.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:HOW TO GO SAF FERRY TERMINAL???
how to go pasir ris terminal?Originally posted by tarutaru:Take a cab to pasir ris terminal and there'll be shuttle bus taking you there.
Pasir Ris terminal lei, don't tell me like that I also must tell you meh....you are going to be a thinking soldier lei.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:how to go pasir ris terminal?
drop off at which mrt station?
hahaOriginally posted by tarutaru:Pasir Ris terminal lei, don't tell me like that I also must tell you meh....you are going to be a thinking soldier lei.
There is no longer visiting day since confinement has been cut from 3 weeks to 2 weeks unless they has changed the rule again recently.Originally posted by mancha:You are lugging far too much stuff.
The camp has no trolly for your luggage.
Just your personal toothbrush, toothpaste, soap, comb, slippers and some cash will do. Anything more than that is superflous. You have one set of civies that you will be wearing on that day, One extra should be ok.
Your backpack should be 3/4 full.
You can use what the army provide.
Anything else, your mum and dad could bring on visiting day.
You have to maintain your locker in a standard and uniform layout, according to the photograph they will show you, so your extra stuff must be hidden away.
Sleep well tonight.
NO NEED THANKSOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:ff, faster.
wan my foto anot de.
THE ONLY THING I REGRET IS NOT BEING ABLE TO MEET CHUCK NORRIS BEFORE I GO NSOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:u dun regret ah.