i dunch care lah.... hahahaOriginally posted by mhcampboy:normally u see these ppl... they all got rank one huh...
not like chheeeuuuu!!
then why post??Originally posted by crimean:i dunch care lah.... hahaha
Big mouth la.Originally posted by Master -_-:u should see the OCS SSM's jockey cap...
in front = unit insignia
right side = his rank and name
left side = his appointment
behind = his actual rank in no.3 pinned and service bar..
got one time, he wore and empty sbo for PAC together with my company and i comment that his jockey cap easily weigh more than his sbo..
after that, pls dun ask what happened
which famous callsign?Originally posted by Hellraiza:my jungle hat used to have my callsign sewn onto it. but have sinced removed liao cuz that callsign became too "famous" hahahaha
after that ya OC call u report to him in office and u did that and he raped u....and threaten to post ya naked pics online if u dare to report him...Originally posted by Master -_-:u should see the OCS SSM's jockey cap...
in front = unit insignia
got one time, he wore an empty sbo for PAC together with my company and i comment that his jockey cap easily weigh more than his sbo..
got demoted to CPL. poor u.Originally posted by Master -_-:u should see the OCS SSM's jockey cap...
in front = unit insignia
got one time, he wore an empty sbo for PAC together with my company and i comment that his jockey cap easily weigh more than his sbo..
thought thats yours?Originally posted by specialOps:Is your callsign Co Ck Head?
callsign?Originally posted by Hellraiza:thought thats yours?
wanna know which callsign arh? ask msd lor
Originally posted by expeditious-:I think for him it's in between a nickname and a formalised airforce-style callsign.
callsign?
i think you mean [b]nickname. unless you have a formally initiated callsign by your own squadron. then that's another issue. or your unit have a culture which deals with callsign.
anyway. callsign is for life. not happy use. not happy discard.
otherwise. its nickname. period.[/b]
Share share leh...Originally posted by Hellraiza:my jungle hat used to have my callsign sewn onto it. but have sinced removed liao cuz that callsign became too "famous" hahahaha
the word "callsign" should not be used interchangably with the word "nickname".Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think for him it's in between a nickname and a formalised airforce-style callsign.