He PES C lah. Logistics de, Storeman.
But I think its because he was not brought up properly. As in he dun really know the "way" of the world...
He is a bit beng, but not beng.
He is only N' Levels, a lot of tings he cannot comprehend <- Not that I despite him ( NO I DO LOOK DOWN ON HIM in a way.
), but he really like frog in a well.
I wonder how his wife can stand him though... and heard he even got a few gfs before...
The other day even better, he go medical centre take report/medicine... so I followed him... and since it was 12 + liao... so I told him... go eat lunch... he say cannot, he scare... Captain aroind... lunch is 12:30... WTF sia... I always 11:30 run liao... also no 1 care...
Den today we eating in the office... he ask us... want to go outside eat not, later Captain see she scold... WTF man... we always eat in the office 1... The Captain also... big deal meh?
Then today he was saying always go clubing, got Ah Beng come find him ask him he how old... then say if u tell the Ah Beng u NSF they wun dare mess with u... coz they will face military law... and civil law... and also charged for beating up Civil servants... triple charge... n when they go NS will get blacklisted... coz they got record...(Yes, I know the entire sentence dun make sense.... WTF... y would they face military law... they are civilians...)
I WAS LIKE WTF?! U quietly club... will got random Ah Beng come find u meh? Then he say they want find ppl to beat...