i bought it frm e martOriginally posted by stellazio:cloth better i think.
X2, smear alot of kiwi on boot then set fire but remember to blow fast or elseOriginally posted by kramnave:burn ur kiwi..make it wet then polish..after polish and dry liao..use water and polish..then continue with the kiwi, then water then kiwi then water...until u happy
the admin time at night willl helpOriginally posted by kramnave:burn ur kiwi..make it wet then polish..after polish and dry liao..use water and polish..then continue with the kiwi, then water then kiwi then water...until u happy
coating meaning?Originally posted by lpx88:U coated yr boots yet?
Coat liao..coat until like 20 layers or so
Then... use a slightly wet cloth, dab a little bit of kiwi..and polish..rub in circles.... rub and rub and rub
Can try burning also
U dab a bit of kiwi around the boot, burn the surface just to heat it up. The rub in circles as per normal
cos looks nice mahOriginally posted by Mospeada:TS going to be charged meh?
why must polish boots?
no need lah....during BMT....no need one lah...cos u wun have enough boots to change...Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:cos looks nice mah
but my commanders will step on it one
Apply thick coats of kiwi..layer by layer..Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:coating meaning?
coat with kiwi?
Whats the slackest vocation ah?Originally posted by stellazio:i also duno why u so garang for. PES c only also no chance for ocs or sispec.
SAF no need polishOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:i tried but like cannot leh
not very hiong enough?
or kiwi and brush not the key?
Need so shiny for what? In tekong kiwi shine enough liao since once you go outfield etc need rekiwi again.Originally posted by kenn3th:
these are my parade bootsOriginally posted by dkcx:Need so shiny for what? In tekong kiwi shine enough liao since once you go outfield etc need rekiwi again.
Once go unit unless parade my boots sometimes not even shiny, just black also no 1 really cares.
Even my parade boots not that shiny. In fact my combat boots can be more shiny than parade boots cos kiwi it alot everytime after training during BMT. Go unit i only wear combat boots during guard duty and which guard dare complain my boots not shiny, only i complain their boots dirty :pOriginally posted by kenn3th:these are my parade boots
3 pairs: one is gortex, one is old leather kind.
you ncc why u need 3 pair of boots?Originally posted by kenn3th:these are my parade boots
3 pairs: one is gortex, one is old leather kind.
i use thisOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:i tried but like cannot leh
not very hiong enough?
or kiwi and brush not the key?
different types:Originally posted by stellazio:you ncc why u need 3 pair of boots?