wah bladez87 so close to CO sch 1 sia. LTC loong doing well anot? im his old friend here =)Originally posted by bladez87:my BMTC 1 CO mentioned about Sgf saying that if we wanna find out more about NS can surf the forum here, cause got all the faqs. lol
cheers to the mods
u r welcome, gordy. keep up the good work.Originally posted by Gordonator:will be even better if all those trolls and clones are not around.
anyway Sir, glad to hear that u recommend this forum. we will work harder to make it even better.
You're him meh?Originally posted by monoslayer:u r welcome, gordy. keep up the good work.
if u wanna find out more about NS, can surf the forum here cause got all the faqs.Originally posted by wonderamazement:You're him meh?
campy is still very fierce now... ooops! i shouldnt disclose his identity.Originally posted by Gordonator:my BMTC CO that time is LTC M K LIM. very fierce.
who?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:sumore here got *ahem* chiobu.
havent come into the thread...yet...Originally posted by Gordonator:who?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u all blind izzit.
*shakez shakez shakez*
time for the CO to come announce:Originally posted by bladez87:my BMTC 1 CO mentioned about Sgf saying that if we wanna find out more about NS can surf the forum here, cause got all the faqs. lol
cheers to the mods
Same CO. He wasn't fierce leh..Originally posted by Gordonator:my BMTC CO that time is LTC M K LIM. very fierce.
Originally posted by monoslayer:campy is still very fierce now... ooops! i shouldnt disclose his identity.