Again?Originally posted by bladez87:my co just mentioned abt sgf during teambuilding lesson...
*me looks around with suspicious eyes*Originally posted by LazerLordz:Again?
Skarli one of the regular SGForumers is your CO.
Of course they know.Originally posted by bladez87:no la...i meant he mentioned about it once, so i come here and notify the mods lor. that the upper levels of SAF actually know of the existence of this forum. also mean that we can have unofficial complaint channel thru here.lol hope i dont get into trouble for this haha.
did he mention stooky and all his clones as well?Originally posted by bladez87:my co just mentioned abt sgf during teambuilding lesson...
Negative but true stuff must be discussed frankly for the good of the SAF.Originally posted by stellazio:I bet the ISD's also come here and try to see whether people post negative stuff about the SAF.
i know of some LTCs and COLs and possibly a general who surf sgf too. i even intro-ed 1 cpt to sgf. lol.Originally posted by Master -_-:well done to LoveMeLoveMeNot..the hero
not surprisingly, there's a few MAJs lruking in sgforums albeit not posting only..
Hmmmm....Originally posted by Unknown_X:i know of some LTCs and COLs and possibly a general who surf sgf too. i even intro-ed 1 cpt to sgf. lol.
*pulls down his shades*Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hmmmm....
* Rubs chin and eyes LazerLordz suspiciously *
Originally posted by Gordonator:we have a resident CPT (soon-to-be MAJ) here.
aiya, its me lahOriginally posted by Gordonator:we have a resident CPT (soon-to-be MAJ) here.
eh eh , stop pretending to be me laOriginally posted by xunmengzitu:aiya, its me lah
I mean you're the CO ha.Originally posted by monoslayer:if u wanna find out more about NS, can surf the forum here cause got all the faqs.
NPNTOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:u all blind izzit.
*shakez shakez shakez*
wuming so old liao meh? sorry wuming sir!Originally posted by Gordonator:we have a resident CPT (soon-to-be MAJ) here.