good good, if ur CO treeat u badly can ask fifi for helpOriginally posted by FireIce:got ask him wats his nick or not?
and most importantly, sign up premier membership
from his nick wuming most likely to be 29 yrs old this yr......dun tell me 30 yrs old can be Maj liao? what a young age to become Maj.....he's a farmer officer or scholar?Originally posted by Gordonator:late 20s considered old meh?
Not too old what, my OC hes 30 this year and he just got his MAJ this year, my former OC also 30 also MAJ liao. My CO i think just early 30s i think and is a LTC. Told us his age before but i forgot.Originally posted by kengkia:from his nick wuming most likely to be 29 yrs old this yr......dun tell me 30 yrs old can be Maj liao? what a young age to become Maj.....he's a farmer officer or scholar?
woah...sibeh fast...does this apply to scholar officer or both?Originally posted by dkcx:Not too old what, my OC hes 30 this year and he just got his MAJ this year, my former OC also 30 also MAJ liao. My CO i think just early 30s i think and is a LTC. Told us his age before but i forgot.
That i'm not sure, i'm not that close to my officers considering i am not even in the same camp as them. I just know my OC is a NTU grad and he super garang, sometimes he can spent the entire night in office working and not go home, emails from him after 12midnight is not uncommon. Can never beat him in that, the latest i ever OT was till 9+ volunteery.Originally posted by kengkia:woah...sibeh fast...does this apply to scholar officer or both?
Your OC was a NTU Elect. & Electronic Engg Grad w/ First Class Hons? Are you in Maintenance formation?Originally posted by dkcx:That i'm not sure, i'm not that close to my officers considering i am not even in the same camp as them. I just know my OC is a NTU grad and he super garang, sometimes he can spent the entire night in office working and not go home, emails from him after 12midnight is not uncommon. Can never beat him in that, the latest i ever OT was till 9+ volunteery.
If you're a honours graduate, this should be normal.Originally posted by kengkia:woah...sibeh fast...does this apply to scholar officer or both?
Yeah, i'm in maintainance but i forgot what his degree was. Why do you sound like you know my OC...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Your OC was a NTU Elect. & Electronic Engg Grad w/ First Class Hons? Are you in Maintenance formation?
I doubt my OC has the time to come here considering sometime he doesn't even go home but he sure to know who i am if he does from what i post... Not a too good thing but if he does see thisOriginally posted by DarkMatter:My Oc likes SGforums too. But he does not have an account yet.
Sounds familiar.. Not many garang officers in Maintanence, at least not at the SO1/OC level.Originally posted by dkcx:Yeah, i'm in maintainance but i forgot what his degree was. Why do you sound like you know my OC...
really? which forums he like?Originally posted by DarkMatter:My Oc likes SGforums too. But he does not have an account yet.
Haha, he should be moving on to his SO1 appointment anytime soon i think. Was supposed to start it already but heard he requested for a delay but should be by the end of this year. You know him then help me chase for my testi :p Base on the things i post here he will know who i am 1. I sort of made it too obvious...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Sounds familiar.. Not many garang officers in Maintanence, at least not at the SO1/OC level.
That was a long time ago. The chap I know, I don't know him as a friend though, just a colleague. He wasn't my direct superior.Originally posted by dkcx:Haha, he should be moving on to his SO1 appointment anytime soon i think. Was supposed to start it already but heard he requested for a delay but should be by the end of this year. You know him then help me chase for my testi :p Base on the things i post here he will know who i am 1. I sort of made it too obvious...
haha, i gave up asking for it. Ask twice liao and 2nd time i wa seating in his office waiting for him write but just because i took 1 of my SSG car back to NTU, didn't wait for him finish and conclusion is i guess its still not complete. Lazy pester him liao.Originally posted by LazerLordz:That was a long time ago. The chap I know, I don't know him as a friend though, just a colleague. He wasn't my direct superior.
But hope you get your testimonial soon..
He busy on Sg Forums, where got time to write your testimonial ?Originally posted by dkcx:I doubt my OC has the time to come here considering sometime he doesn't even go home but he sure to know who i am if he does from what i post... Not a too good thing but if he does see this
Sir you still owe me my testimonial :p