YES!Originally posted by ETboy:just enlist? just finish ur 2 week confinement?
Nowadays the songs are a bit childish.....by the way you A.W.O.L oreddy ar not?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:RAVEN COY RAVEN COY
WE ARE FROM RAVEN COMPANY-YEE-YEE!
RAVEN COY RAVEN COY
WE ARE FROM RAVEN COMPANY-YEE-YEE!
THE BOYS WILL SHOUT
THE GIRLS WILL SCREAM
FOR US FOR YOU AND ME-YA!
RAVEN COY RAVEN COY
RAVEN COMPANY-YA!![]()
his CSM what vocation ? And no need full name..just the surname and maybe i know him alsoOriginally posted by casshern:i know ur csm...
its farkedupOriginally posted by stellazio:csm jerry ar? he's english damn funny.
farked up is 1 word according to him.![]()
ROFLOriginally posted by stellazio:csm jerry ar? he's english damn funny.
Indian guy from guard unit and married to a filipina rite?Originally posted by stellazio:csm jerry ar? he's english damn funny.
we always do it after greeting him lolOriginally posted by stellazio:yar he got one hand action damn act cool that he always does it.![]()
no csm jerry is chinese.Originally posted by Short Ninja:Indian guy from guard unit and married to a filipina rite?
chinese lahOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Indian guy from guard unit and married to a filipina rite?
i duno, i saw the ball but i didn't see em playing it or get farked by csm.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:we always do it after greeting him lol
eh ur platoon got one guy caught for playing soccer with a paper ball+loads of black tape?
got 2...both kena fcuk by csm sia![]()
oc sir call me go to the office to talk to me abt upgrading and tell me to sign some forms den he ask me wait outside for 5 mins cos he got impt things to tell the officers confidential stuffs i guess so i was outside den this 2 guys one small n short guy one more abig bigger kena fcuk by the ps n csm...i heard the bigger guy got the lowest in th for his platoon den csm scold them jialat den oc sir call me go in liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:i duno, i saw the ball but i didn't see em playing it or get farked by csm.
what happened to them?
What camp is this Raven Coy? And what VOcation is your OC & CSM?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:chinese lah
rofl only our oc is indian
tekong lah sch 2Originally posted by Short Ninja:What camp is this Raven Coy? And what VOcation is your OC & CSM?
Not asking wat color their underwear just their beret color and you know their vocation>Recruit damn blurr!!Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:tekong lah sch 2
vocation i duno
the oc or the csm?Originally posted by stellazio:i think its infantry, but he got the ranger tab.
guards and commandoes have ranger tabs also.Originally posted by stellazio:i think its infantry, but he got the ranger tab.
lol, never learn 8th core value. we never got caught.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:we always do it after greeting him lol
eh ur platoon got one guy caught for playing soccer with a paper ball+loads of black tape?
got 2...both kena fcuk by csm sia![]()