wrong,Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:lol, never learn 8th core value. we never got caught.
Dont get what you mean by no need netting....you mean he got a big CB leaf printed on it?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:oc helmet special sia no need netting one got the camo color liao
all of us including other officers, specs, csm all normal de
means the OC looks like a dick head with his helmet onOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Dont get what you mean by no need netting....you mean he got a big CB leaf printed on it?
Go SISPEC, den come back raven be instructorOriginally posted by mhcampboy:so on.....
wait after pop how?.. still want to be raven?
how secretive is tat??Originally posted by kramnave:Hope after pop you can go to the most secretive camp in Singapore, the pride of SAF - Sungei Gedong Camp.
secret leiOriginally posted by mhcampboy:how secretive is tat??
i think the one in nee soon camp... tat one lagi secretive...
It's so "secretive" that you may not find your way out...Originally posted by mhcampboy:how secretive is tat??
sg gendung secret?Originally posted by casshern:secret lei
u NSF from there aH?Originally posted by mhcampboy:how secretive is tat??
Originally posted by Short Ninja:All camps are secretive until soldiers start to post in SGForum>
lol 36sce? heard some stories from the regulars there. too but can't reveal here.Originally posted by dkcx:Many camps also have some sections that might be secret and some like combat engineers are always all fenced up and i have no idea what they do inside that they need hide behind the fence.
dont tell them we got a whole fleet of gundam mobile suits inside. sshhhhhhhhhh..........Originally posted by mhcampboy:how secretive is tat??
Recruit! Its Ethics! NOT Attics!Originally posted by Ayukat:The June batch Raven water parade is like that :
The SAF 7 Core Values Are :
LOYALTY TO COUNTRY!
LEADERSHIP!
DISCIPLINE! DISCIPLINE! DISCLIPLINE!
PROFESSIONALISM!
FIGHTING SPIRIT!
ATTICS!
CARE FOR SOLDIERS!
Then KNN! Everyday 5 AM there shouting liao, wake us Pegasus up...
While the Pegasus water parade is like that :
The SAF 7 Core Values Are :
LOYALTY TO COUNTRY!
LEADERSHIP!
DISCIPLINE!
PROFESSIONALISM!
FIGHTING SPIRIT!
ATTICS!
CARE FOR SOLDIERS! CARE FOR SOLDIERS! CARE FOR SOLDIERS!
LOLZ!!!! Make them so tulan sia, coz we damn welfare... they everyday pump pump pump... we seldom pump de. LOLZ.
Not just 36, i heard all the SCE are same fenced up.Originally posted by Unknown_X:lol 36sce? heard some stories from the regulars there. too but can't reveal here.
of cuz. but i mention 36 cuz we happen to be in same camp. i like amb leh. always see them slacking at canteen with steven.Originally posted by dkcx:Not just 36, i heard all the SCE are same fenced up.
Downgrade liao, PES E, u cannot make me talk to the tree!Originally posted by tankee1981:Recruit! Its Ethics! NOT Attics!
See that tree there?