suppapong was from plt 2...sgt sly is the one who take cares of the armskote one la...who are u man??lesli??Originally posted by stellazio:u from Raven during oct 26th intake?
pla 3? me too leh. i section 3..
who's sereant suppapong and sgt sly??
ya he's also an AOS.Originally posted by fighting4freedom:cos he duno? those upgraded one went thru with the platoon, nv go the office de
those in office is ooc due to injuryy
btw how u noe him? AFS?
anyways i've recieved a letter to go for a FFI...i wonder wad is that
huh? i think different intake leh..totally clueless.Originally posted by tofushop193:suppapong was from plt 2...sgt sly is the one who take cares of the armskote one la...who are u man??lesli??
FFI is free from infection..plt 4 is the malay sgt right i forget his nameOriginally posted by fighting4freedom:cos he duno? those upgraded one went thru with the platoon, nv go the office de
those in office is ooc due to injuryy
btw how u noe him? AFS?
anyways i've recieved a letter to go for a FFI...i wonder wad is that
oicOriginally posted by stellazio:ya he's also an AOS.
FFI i think is the review or sth like that.
i think he from an older batch wtf suppapong? i nv heard before siaOriginally posted by stellazio:tofu, u platoon 3 section what?
its our batch leh..Originally posted by tofushop193:hmm...i was from oct 25 2007
_|_ ur motherOriginally posted by tofushop193:hmm...i was from oct 25 2007
i from sect 2...i was with sgt hafiz....u know him???if dono mean funny liao sia..he is the PSOriginally posted by stellazio:tofu, u platoon 3 section what?
knn, talk so much c0ck..Originally posted by tofushop193:i from sect 2...i was with sgt hafiz....u know him???if dono mean funny liao sia..he is the PS
lol expectedOriginally posted by stellazio:knn, talk so much c0ck..
fuk ur whole family sia...i am trying to make frens here..finding bmt mates...wth is wrong with uOriginally posted by fighting4freedom:_|_ ur mother
trying to disiao issit
yeah course only starts on 28th jan.Originally posted by fighting4freedom:lol expected
another prick
RAVEN!
btw mascot is a storeman
how is airforce? cool?
coolOriginally posted by stellazio:yeah course only starts on 28th jan.
for now lobo around.
u needa do soc liao meh?Originally posted by fighting4freedom:cool
combat medic quite ok lah 1st time exposed to SOC quite eye opening but i like it man..
so hows the no.3? nice?
got any chio bu mah
want to smell my fart?Originally posted by tofushop193:forget it man...
no they get those who failed and those nv do before de to go try...Originally posted by stellazio:u needa do soc liao meh?
no.3, this coming monday 1st time wearing it. hopefully its nice.
chio bu, dun really have la.
but not too bad one got, mai hiam buay pai la.
better then most army camps i guess.
need to wait for rank and badge then nice la.Originally posted by fighting4freedom:no they get those who failed and those nv do before de to go try...
chio bu here have...cookhouse aunty loh
no.3 looks cool sia
lol sign on get MSG rank lah..nicer wadOriginally posted by stellazio:need to wait for rank and badge then nice la.
now plain plain got nothing.
woah, i heard overseas posting get alot of allowance leh..Originally posted by fighting4freedom:lol sign on get MSG rank lah..nicer wad
anyway there is a chance i will be going to Starlight for 12-15 mths
Starlight is at TaiwanOriginally posted by stellazio:woah, i heard overseas posting get alot of allowance leh..
cool sia, i also dun mind going as airforce usually goes to aussie,taiwan,brunei, france or USA.
anything except brunei would be good.