1.3k per month?Originally posted by fighting4freedom:Starlight is at Taiwan
the allowance excluding rank+bonus=1.3k+++
can see chio bu also![]()
nsf rarely gets posting overseas.... must be in ALS and most probably if u are aircraft technician....Originally posted by stellazio:woah, i heard overseas posting get alot of allowance leh..
cool sia, i also dun mind going as airforce usually goes to aussie,taiwan,brunei, france or USA.
anything except brunei would be good.![]()
but my CC also said, money come money go cos alot of things to spend onOriginally posted by stellazio:1.3k per month?
yeah taiwan good, lotsa chiobu i heard.![]()
yar so i heard.Originally posted by Father Lim:nsf rarely gets posting overseas.... must be in ALS and most probably if u are aircraft technician....
other than that, u can stay in dreary Singapore...
better then 400+ a month and having to scrimp and save.Originally posted by fighting4freedom:but my CC also said, money come money go cos alot of things to spend on![]()
u in tower rite?? then no chance liao...Originally posted by stellazio:yar so i heard.
technicians more chance of going overseas compared to people like me in operations.![]()
AOS is usually go chompang or tengah i heardOriginally posted by Father Lim:u in tower rite?? then no chance liao...
u know which airbase u posted to later??
duno, my course also haven't start yet.Originally posted by Father Lim:u in tower rite?? then no chance liao...
u know which airbase u posted to later??
AOS got chance to go every airbase la.Originally posted by fighting4freedom:AOS is usually go chompang or tengah i heard
icOriginally posted by stellazio:AOS got chance to go every airbase la.
cuz every airbase also need air traffic controllers.![]()
medic go medical center lah... no combat medics in base ops...Originally posted by fighting4freedom:ic
wad if i go to ur unit as a medic
den u injured![]()
A IS FOR AIRBORNE!!!!!
airbase medical centre quite few medics..Originally posted by fighting4freedom:ic
wad if i go to ur unit as a medic
den u injured![]()
A IS FOR AIRBORNE!!!!!
tengah medical center within walking distance to canteenOriginally posted by stellazio:airbase medical centre quite few medics..
but if u can then good loh.![]()
i don't wana know. cause i don't wana go tengah.Originally posted by Father Lim:tengah medical center within walking distance to canteen![]()
why?? it's a nice place.... u've hurt my feelingsOriginally posted by stellazio:i don't wana know. cause i don't wana go tengah.![]()
freakng far from my hse la..Originally posted by Father Lim:why?? it's a nice place.... u've hurt my feelings![]()
actually there are some airforce personnel posted on some other more ulu locationsOriginally posted by stellazio:freakng far from my hse la..
i dun wana go changi too, heard must walk damn far inside.
best is PLAB.![]()
omg..are those the ada people?Originally posted by Father Lim:actually there are some airforce personnel posted on some other more ulu locations
let's just say that it's stay-in and probably all you see is Mother Nature
plus the lizards are about half an arms length down there![]()
well said well saidOriginally posted by bladez87:first 2 weeks sure high 1...later then u sian
not sure... but i think it's tower ops....Originally posted by stellazio:omg..are those the ada people?![]()
AOSS also got chance. if in sqn, sqn got oversea det u also must go mahOriginally posted by stellazio:yar so i heard.
technicians more chance of going overseas compared to people like me in operations.![]()
i see, hopefully i get a good posting then.Originally posted by martin_lim85:AOSS also got chance. if in sqn, sqn got oversea det u also must go mah
go to my sqn lah, i think 1 guy ording soonOriginally posted by stellazio:i see, hopefully i get a good posting then.![]()
tengah ar?Originally posted by martin_lim85:go to my sqn lah, i think 1 guy ording soon![]()
sbab 127sqn. ya all ord as 3sgOriginally posted by stellazio:tengah ar?
160 sqd?
cuz i know tengah mostly f16..
but nah, my course most liekly finish around march to april.
btw AOS ord as 3sg is it?