LOLOL i would love to see him after 2 monthsOriginally posted by ctstalin:gosign on if u like the army so much...2 week soldier...
I want him to see have 4 consecutive weekends burned for "official" reasons.Originally posted by casshern:LOLOL i would love to see him after 2 months
i dun hate u lah, i only find u, heh, mildly amusing with ur attitude with ur NS.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:wah lao everybody hates me in sgf
Originally posted by casshern:i dun hate u lah, i only find u, heh, mildly amusing with ur attitude with ur NS.
you've got too much 'passion' now...Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:wah lao everybody hates me in sgf
agree totally..Originally posted by ctstalin:you've got too much 'passion' now...
first 2 weeks of bmt is nothing...really
the fire never burns outOriginally posted by ctstalin:you've got too much 'passion' now...
first 2 weeks of bmt is nothing...really
Originally posted by stellazio:plus its only pesc2l2.
wtf..PES C BMT...LOLOLOriginally posted by stellazio:plus its only pesc2l2.
CONTACTED!Originally posted by ctstalin:wtf..PES C BMT...LOLOL
no wonder he so happy lah...we combatants have it worse
good for u i sayOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:eh for those who kp-ing wad c2l2, this monday i will be upgraded to the PTP batch as my PC found out i keng during my medical and force me to upgrade with another 3-4 ppl in raven coy.
frm wad i heard, we will be clerks in raven coy during admin duties till the next intake n go thru the enlistment thing again.
so mai kpb c2l2
i is wan to sign on de but my mom dont allow
i regret keng-ing during my medicalOriginally posted by casshern:good for u i say
go for the full combatant NS, that's where u learn
good to hear that.... probably u won't be singing so happily thenOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:eh for those who kp-ing wad c2l2, this monday i will be upgraded to the PTP batch as my PC found out i keng during my medical and force me to upgrade with another 3-4 ppl in raven coy.
frm wad i heard, we will be clerks in raven coy during admin duties till the next intake n go thru the enlistment thing again.
so mai kpb c2l2
i is wan to sign on de but my mom dont allow
cos he ask me why am i excused lower limb i say i duno he go check with the mo den send me for a review last monday...den he say he recommend to upgrade for the ptp batch tgt with a few fellas frm my platoon, got one is going for the 6 mths bmt the others ptp deOriginally posted by stellazio:kenging is a chargeable offence.
plus how did he find out u keng during ur medical?
why the heck u say u duno for sia?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:cos he ask me why am i excused lower limb i say i duno he go check with the mo den send me for a review last monday...den he say he recommend to upgrade for the ptp batch tgt with a few fellas frm my platoon, got one is going for the 6 mths bmt the others ptp de