I would not think they so free do such stuff and many people have seen those things in tekong before including my bunkmate so i won't say those things can really protect you from anything but maybe more to make you feel at ease thinking theres something protecting you.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:u know the beret crest, boots, helments sbo all blessed by different religions to protect us from unseen things? i didnt knew it at first until one of my friends told me.. true or not i duno la. but do u all tink its real?
uniform dun haf ah wa sian lolOriginally posted by mhcampboy:yes.. but not uniforms..
Really got meh? Then their QC failed i think since still got people see such things before :pOriginally posted by mhcampboy:yes.. but not uniforms..
You want so much why don't ask them next time everytime army intake stand 1 line then you all enlistees walk by them they bless 1 by 1. Like that more effective right if not next time people go toilet at night need wear boots, wear beret etc to ward off anything on the way ah.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:uniform dun haf ah wa sian lol
that's the strange bit.. why only bless the newly appointed officers?Originally posted by airgrinder:no.
You only get blessed if you passed out of OCS.
And its not the crest on your beret or other things. It's YOU they blessed.
i think none of the items is bless..Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:u know the beret crest, boots, helments sbo all blessed by different religions to protect us from unseen things? i didnt knew it at first until one of my friends told me.. true or not i duno la. but do u all tink its real?
From experience, its effectiveness is decreasing, they need something better to hold off those commando trained mosquitoes we have on tekong. They can pierce through number 4 and home in on ur butt in sometimes less than a min when u go field toilet :pOriginally posted by stellazio:they bless ur uniform with that chemical meant to put off mosquitoes..
Originally posted by Ninja™:er, the crest is.
[b]i think none of the items is bless.. [/b]
the bctc ones are horribleOriginally posted by dkcx:From experience, its effectiveness is decreasing, they need something better to hold off those commando trained mosquitoes we have on tekong. They can pierce through number 4 and home in on ur butt in sometimes less than a min when u go field toilet :p
yes, even our state flag, COLOUR, weapon and etc alsoOriginally posted by WoBuPaNi:u know the beret crest, boots, helments sbo all blessed by different religions to protect us from unseen things? i didnt knew it at first until one of my friends told me.. true or not i duno la. but do u all tink its real?
my oc said only crest and id tag is bless then rest not sure liao wor
Originally posted by HO SEI BO:my oc said only crest and id tag is bless then rest not sure liao wor
Why u bump up this thread
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Why u bump up this thread
well i dun noe hahahaha
i heard it was the crest.
A pure mind protects one from everything .
Originally posted by goldevil:A pure mind protects one from everything .
Surprising to hear this from someone who once posted about being afraid of so many things. Have army changed you and given you more courage to face things now?
Ahahaha, i must have really farked up the system seeing how many ID tags and Crest i've gone through due to my constant misplacement of them x)
Lex {+.+}
I heard crest only. But what really happen and real anot, nobody can really tell the truth, you can ask many people, most will say some are blessed..etc..
Its safer to get your own "equpinment" to protect you ba...