lol agree man. how the hell did i spent my 2 years i also dunno.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Feels like you have been "pang seh-ed" by upper management.
Sometimes, when we look back, we wonder "how the hell did we get it done" .
u were then known as MR KENGOriginally posted by DarkMatter:when I just enlist. I am your total opposite.
not keng la. genuine problem leh.Originally posted by de_middle:u were then known as MR KENG
so now no problem liao arOriginally posted by DarkMatter:not keng la. genuine problem leh.
got la, but not so siong liao. knee injury hard to heal, but MO say it is healing by itself because my weight doesn't stress it like last time.Originally posted by de_middle:so now no problem liao ar
where where ?!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:he is back!
run fer ur life!
or maybe still in tekong fighting for his freedomOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:duno leh.
shud hv booked out le bah.
mabbe jio-ed campmates go geylang.
Aren't you overdoing it...Originally posted by eac:ATTENTION: "FREEDOM FIGHTER" HAD BEEN REBORN AS "INFANTRY".
SO MANY SIMILARITIES SPOTTED "BETWEEN THE TWO OF THEM". = 1 PERSON.
hahahahahahaha
I think he is just another keyboard warrior....Originally posted by Unknown_X:who here think that freedom fighter after a few more weeks won't be so enthu liao? cuz i find his enthusiasm very disturbing.
to a pest that is...Originally posted by dkcx:Aren't you overdoing it...
I would say before s'pore gets into any real war, there might be a 'war' here first...Originally posted by eac:to a pest that is...
and another thing... it is this kind of people that will get you killed in action... remember somewhere where someone mentioned that "i want f***ers with brains " in some action movie
cos he posted in his old account that he'll nv returnOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:y he need to make another acc
no lah... be cos of this he posted in chit chat... he malu mah... he is the butt of all jokes here already... if he ever openly declare to all in tekong island that he is the one, he will then also be the butt of all jokes on tekong island as well... and also its just another attention seeker.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:y he don wan to return? depressed coz he might go airforce?
ah bo then... alamak... though u r suffering from psychological split personality disorder... u r still biologically the same one single person...Originally posted by infantry:we are from we are from RAVEN company!