when he go macdonald to order french fries, he gladly tells the counter guy, "one large freedom fries for me and my beloved saf...!"Originally posted by albinoworm:I already signed up for the "kill freedomfigher" campaign liao =/
telling ppl that u are a recruit from a company in BMTC is just wrong..and boasting about it is....Originally posted by infantry:we are from we are from RAVEN company!
i thought he likes to stand up for his ideals but i see he just likes to clone aroundOriginally posted by eac:no lah... be cos of this he posted in chit chat... he malu mah... he is the butt of all jokes here already... if he ever openly declare to all in tekong island that he is the one, he will then also be the butt of all jokes on tekong island as well... and also its just another attention seeker.
http://armedforces.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=292715&page=0
i made a promise nt to return in that acctOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:i thought he likes to stand up for his ideals but i see he just likes to clone around
ok, but the big problem is you are still backOriginally posted by infantry:i made a promise nt to return in that acct
alas im not rdy for sgF and neither is sgF rdy for me
i will be gone @ 1915.Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:ok, but the big problem is you are still back
Meatbags. Grunt-line soldiers.Originally posted by Unknown_X:lol infantry! worst vocation to be in man.
amen to that.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Meatbags. Grunt-line soldiers.
But you gotta appreciate them.
we walk to where the sun dont shine...lolOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Meatbags. Grunt-line soldiers.
Tekan session? My friend's PC walk into their bunk at 4am and fired blanks in the room, ask the whole lot to run 4.8km on one fine day for no reason. But it happen like.....10 yrs ago. Count urself luckyOriginally posted by dkcx:My time, my PS withdraw the food welfare, don't allow us bring in any food when we bookin because too many people failed ippt, first thing bookin, fall in company line kanna pump, morning all other platoons finish breakfast liao my platoon still being punish to run up and down from 4th level to ground floor i think 6-7 times that morning just because we fall in late etc etc etc.
you think leh?
Yup. After all, they are the unwilling going into the unknown to do the unnecessary for the ungrateful.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Meatbags. Grunt-line soldiers.
As you said its 10 yrs ago so don't compare treatment from then and now. Many things and rules have changed and alot of things done 10 yrs ago are now illegal to be carried out. If that PC does that now, i won't be surprise if he losses his black bar.Originally posted by SpeedStar:Tekan session? My friend's PC walk into their bunk at 4am and fired blanks in the room, ask the whole lot to run 4.8km on one fine day for no reason. But it happen like.....10 yrs ago. Count urself lucky
unnecessary walking to be exactOriginally posted by Gedanken:Yup. After all, they are the unwilling going into the unknown to do the unnecessary for the ungrateful.
I wish to believe the email is fake :pOriginally posted by constancebay:Hey you guys won't believe how stupid freedom fighter is. He send me a message with his msn and ask me to add him if I want to be friends with him.
The stupidest thing is that his msn and friendster is the same email so I manage to find out his real identity
He is a 23 year old regular officer
I feel once it goes public here, he'll need a new accountOriginally posted by mhcampboy:can see his profile??
i dun mind private also..Originally posted by dkcx:I feel once it goes public here, he'll need a new account
I think everyone wants to know :pOriginally posted by mhcampboy:i dun mind private also..