Every sunday that time,i felt like taking MC.Originally posted by Hellraiza:every sunday, i feel like going awol.
off to raven coy in a few hrsOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:A few more hours and you will be through...through with the civilian world!
Will you kena weekedn guard duty one of these days?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:off to raven coy in a few hrs
It should normally be just admin time after bookin for you to prepare for training the next day. Its rare that theres any activities except pumping if your spec can find a valid or sometimes even invalid reason to give punishment.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:YAY BOOK IN LE SONG BO?
STELLA U NEED TO BE @ PASIR RIS WAD TIME? ME IS 1900 HRS.
YTD WENT TO BEACH RD BUY ALL MY STUFFS, SIA LA THE ARMY MARKET GOT EVERYTHING SIA
btw if we book in tonite le, wad will dey ask us to do ah? jus ro den admin le? or still got other things to do?
cos i noe sure no dinner
i tink reach our coy in tekong arnd 8pm le....
Unless your CSM gave special instructions if not you are allowed to bring them in. The only thing illegal is poker cards but most if you really wanna play poker etc, even a pack of uno cards can be 'modified' for use as poker cardsOriginally posted by stellazio:Btw, BMT can bring uno cards etc in to help pass admin time right?
hmmm, heard like can leh..Originally posted by dkcx:Unless your CSM gave special instructions if not you are allowed to bring them in. The only thing illegal is poker cards but most if you really wanna play poker etc, even a pack of uno cards can be 'modified' for use as poker cards
It should be ok then. Normally i prefer to read, managed to clear more than 1 book in my 3 months there especially the week or so before POP. Whole day in bunk just read, chat, play, sleep.Originally posted by stellazio:hmmm, heard like can leh..
cause the coy resting room also got.
if not, what do you guys normally do to pass admin time?
Welcome to the real world!!!Originally posted by stellazio:extras is totally cannot book out ar?
as in so you will stay in camp for 2 weeks straight?