Damn it, I spent three weeks straight twice in Tekong.Originally posted by stellazio:extras is totally cannot book out ar?
as in so you will stay in camp for 2 weeks straight?
man, that totally sucks.. washing madness..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Damn it, I spent three weeks straight twice in Tekong.
Due to PES BP booking out regulations, and that long-term injury status = failed IPPT criteria for the week, thus no booking out.
I had enough of that nonsense one fine day.
You in SAF for 2 weeks already got MC liao?Originally posted by stellazio:man, that totally sucks.. washing madness..
i hope i don't kena extra or aimed by my sergeants cause i got attend c before.
the MO gave me a MC for a 37.8 degree fever which he said was a viral infection.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:You in SAF for 2 weeks already got MC liao?
You confirm kena marked liao.Originally posted by stellazio:the MO gave me a MC for a 37.8 degree fever which he said was a viral infection.
of course had sorethroat and flu as well i guess.
thats why, but i didn't want the MC,. cause the next day also booking out le.
thats why i scared kena aim.
Once or twice its ok 1 lah just don't do it too frequently. REC falling sick are very common. Still remember once in tekong we saw a 2LT report sick and for some reason it was like a very big thing to everyone cause when heard medic call out 2LT __, everyone start looking around and the 2LT also paiseh.Originally posted by stellazio:the MO gave me a MC for a 37.8 degree fever which he said was a viral infection.
of course had sorethroat and flu as well i guess.
thats why, but i didn't want the MC,. cause the next day also booking out le.
thats why i scared kena aim.
i never took excuse before.. 1st time i see MO. and he gave it to me when even i didn't expect it.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:You confirm kena marked liao.
You know in your platoon office got a record book of those who take MC or excuse...Those who have the highest are more eligible for wkend guard duty...
Whatever,your superiors dont care you geninue or not...welcome to the SAF!!!Originally posted by stellazio:i never took excuse before.. 1st time i see MO. and he gave it to me when even i didn't expect it.
i just thought attend b excused light duties for the day since the next day was bookout also.
damnit la.. kena extra means like confinement week like that..
Don't scare him lah. My time those who kanna weekend guard duty were people who had offences and made to sign extra. Still remember my time i kanna confinement cause i misfire in field camp , CSM say very nice, confinement got record so we let you all volunteer go Ammo dump do guard duty...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Whatever,your superiors dont care you geninue or not...welcome to the SAF!!!
I m not scaring him,just telling him the reality of the situation.Originally posted by dkcx:Don't scare him lah. My time those who kanna weekend guard duty were people who had offences and made to sign extra. Still remember my time i kanna confinement cause i misfire in field camp , CSM say very nice, confinement got record so we let you all volunteer go Ammo dump do guard duty...
I rather confinement loh, those people confinement just go sweep the specs bunk then slack whole day, we leh kanna 24hr duty...
depends la...sometimes only get extra on sat...book out on sunday morning, then book in during sunday evening. abit boliao.Originally posted by stellazio:extras is totally cannot book out ar?
as in so you will stay in camp for 2 weeks straight?
i kanna before, damn sian cause you hardly can do much in that 12 hrs or sometimes even less.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:depends la...sometimes only get extra on sat...book out on sunday morning, then book in during sunday evening. abit boliao.
is that me?Originally posted by dkcx:Once or twice its ok 1 lah just don't do it too frequently. REC falling sick are very common. Still remember once in tekong we saw a 2LT report sick and for some reason it was like a very big thing to everyone cause when heard medic call out 2LT __, everyone start looking around and the 2LT also paiseh.
If you were a 2LT 2 years ago maybe, if not just a coincidence :pOriginally posted by DarkMatter:is that me?
2 years ago, I'm bigger den 2LT.Originally posted by dkcx:If you were a 2LT 2 years ago maybe, if not just a coincidence :p
to be very very frank,.... i not so low morale... and... im ok to go back, but... sometime i do feel scare! i mean... VERY SCARE.... as... i know its gonna be another jialat week to goOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Fu-cking low morale...like waiting for death penalty...
Regardless of rank, to REC it seems like a miracle for an officer to fall sick since they don't do much.Originally posted by Unknown_X:dkcx: my time had a CPT report sick lor. and he jump queue all the way. too bad we all recruits, dunno how to complain.
stellazio: viral infection mc how long? my fren had 10 days mc for that last time. lucky fella, and he nv oot.
haha, thats very suay. I guess that guy scared he go medical center let you all put him on IV he will have alot more holes on his hands than what is required :pOriginally posted by botakturtle:One time when I was a Coy medic, I attend to a storeman (very big guy) after life run... very out of breath, disorientated etc. I told him to come to medical centre, he don't want, yelling he don't want IV, start struggling... then suddenly I get one swinging fist in my face. Ended up having to go medical centre to report sick, right in time for other units sick parade, wearing my full medic gear with accessories some more. My buddies there really had some fun I can tell you...