ROFL THIS MADE ME LAUGH HAHAAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Ayukat:Hello Mr NCC?
DO YOU KNOW NCC TRAINING IS MUCH MORE WORSE THAN NS?
I am not from NCC lah, but they quite xiong de, compared to my bmt. KNN, NCC 1 session do like 100 + push up then their SGT so fierce...
I in BMT they dun even pump for fun.
IT IS TRUE. Go ask around. Tekong is like holiday chalet compared to NCC. I in Tekong damn relax 1. Everyday at least bath 4 times... afternoon confirm can sleep 1. Sleep even more than at home.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:ROFL THIS MADE ME LAUGH HAHAAHAHAHAHA
NCC WORSE DEN NS???
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAH SIBEI LOL LAH
I am not talking about ncc,Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:hello mr ncc
Are you in the 3months BMT batch? What is your PES status? I dun believe that a PES A or B BMT company can be so relaxed...Originally posted by Ayukat:IT IS TRUE. Go ask around. Tekong is like holiday chalet compared to NCC. I in Tekong damn relax 1. Everyday at least bath 4 times... afternoon confirm can sleep 1. Sleep even more than at home.
hhaha okOriginally posted by kenn3th:I am not talking about ncc,
dont relate me to that for now
you are worse than even some of my ncc sec 1 cadets.
BOriginally posted by Theballstopshere:Are you in the 3months BMT batch? What is your PES status? I dun believe that a PES A or B BMT company can be so relaxed...
wah u 5 days bmt? or u dreaming?Originally posted by Ayukat:IT IS TRUE. Go ask around. Tekong is like holiday chalet compared to NCC. I in Tekong damn relax 1. Everyday at least bath 4 times... afternoon confirm can sleep 1. Sleep even more than at home.
guess you better reflect on yourself.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:hhaha ok
u have your opinion, i have mineOriginally posted by kenn3th:guess you better reflect on yourself.
spamming the whole forums after coming out of the "first 2 week" programme is not really funny , it's irritating.
HELL YEAHOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:DJ loving the life of NS?
if 2 years from now you ORD, will sad anot?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:HELL YEAH
abitOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:if 2 years from now you ORD, will sad anot?
Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:abit
clone!Originally posted by Esteechan:Fuck u recruit. Stop spamming.
Origin`
dont be sad.Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:abit
This also means this place will be quite quiet till all of them get back to make some noise again.Originally posted by Gordonator:it's already monday. guess he already book in. come back next saturday for more of his spam.