more like ninja turtle leh..Originally posted by kiddyduck:maybe he volunteer to do guard duty...
he wanna know how being a Gladiator feel like...
no i don't know who is he, cause there's a few of them there thats oot also.Originally posted by dkcx:He already mentioned last week that he would be PES upgrade to B so hes going to be stuck in office and wait for the next PES B intake in Dec to join them or Jan if he passes his IPPT.
stellazio, you know who he is? Seen him seating in office ah?
Haha then go in shout freedom fighter see who answer and you know who he is :pOriginally posted by stellazio:no i don't know who is he, cause there's a few of them there thats oot also.
then he also know who am i leh.Originally posted by dkcx:Haha then go in shout freedom fighter see who answer and you know who he is :p
No need, just go and ask for volunteers. The most garang one will be FF.Originally posted by stellazio:then he also know who am i leh.
chao recruit......Originally posted by stellazio:then he also know who am i leh.
those chao keng ones usually r the most tua kang ones.Originally posted by LazerLordz:No need, just go and ask for volunteers. The most garang one will be FF.
Normal OOT is join recourse close to ORD but for his case he is OOT because of PES upgrade and thus SAF don't want waste a combat fit soldier going to non combat vocations for 2 years. Better to make them wait for the PES B intake then after they finish BMT can sent them go combat.Originally posted by stellazio:oot and bmt recourse is different meh?
why is it that recourse is near to ord date but oot is join next batch?
Your identity so secret ah :pOriginally posted by stellazio:then he also know who am i leh.
argh i see..Originally posted by dkcx:Normal OOT is join recourse close to ORD but for his case he is OOT because of PES upgrade and thus SAF don't want waste a combat fit soldier going to non combat vocations for 2 years. Better to make them wait for the PES B intake then after they finish BMT can sent them go combat.
Got 3SG recourse as well ah. Go there be big fuck cos even though the specs can still pump u all etc, most of the time they don't really and best thing is they won't scold u chao sergeant cos will be scolding themselves as well :pOriginally posted by stellazio:argh i see..
then what about those that recourse as sergeants? got such case before?
i think so leh.. cause got a few service vocation personnel is sergeants also right?Originally posted by dkcx:Got 3SG recourse as well ah. Go there be big fuck cos even though the specs can still pump u all etc, most of the time they don't really and best thing is they won't scold u chao sergeant cos will be scolding themselves as well :p
Yeah, i have seen 3SG recourse people before. Think some even join the specs for lunch n dinner at the specs table and go spec mess as well since regardless combat or logistic spec, you are still a spec. Last time no vocation badge and formation badge even better, a 3SG can step in tekong act king for fun :pOriginally posted by stellazio:i think so leh.. cause got a few service vocation personnel is sergeants also right?
lazerlord loh.Originally posted by stellazio:i think so leh.. cause got a few service vocation personnel is sergeants also right?
3sg recourse is damn funny man.. but damn sian to go back tekong after so long.Originally posted by dkcx:Yeah, i have seen 3SG recourse people before. Think some even join the specs for lunch n dinner at the specs table and go spec mess as well since regardless combat or logistic spec, you are still a spec. Last time no vocation badge and formation badge even better, a 3SG can step in tekong act king for fun :p
What i heard is many of them enjoy going for recourse instead especially PES C recourse since its alot more slack than unit life and going back there with rank makes it alot different. Imagine a 3SG recours person there REC see liao also will greet cos REC not train to think, see 3SG liao still think normally you will continue thinking in push up position :pOriginally posted by stellazio:3sg recourse is damn funny man.. but damn sian to go back tekong after so long.
but why they need to go for pes c recourse if they're 3sg aleady?Originally posted by dkcx:What i heard is many of them enjoy going for recourse instead especially PES C recourse since its alot more slack than unit life and going back there with rank makes it alot different. Imagine a 3SG recours person there REC see liao also will greet cos REC not train to think, see 3SG liao still think normally you will continue thinking in push up position :p
PES C recourse are for people who never complete their BMT. The requirement to get a logistic spec in the past did not require BMT to pass. Whether there is any changes now i do not know though.Originally posted by stellazio:but why they need to go for pes c recourse if they're 3sg aleady?
To be a transport spec, just get your vocation as transport sup, go STC learn driving 3 months then 2 months of transport sup course, 1 year from enlistment date become spec.Originally posted by stellazio:how to become logistic spec and how long does it take?