got ppl play catching and hide and seek while the platoon 4 was in range..Originally posted by ETboy:why raven kena turn out in the middle of the friday night ah
Originally posted by stellazio:cb i was out from the bathroom in my towel when kena turn out sia..ccb..
How old liao still playing catching and hide & seek....somemore in range, they deserve it.Originally posted by stellazio:got ppl play catching and hide and seek while the platoon 4 was in range..
Technically they are men, but they are still boys in the makingOriginally posted by tarutaru:How old liao still playing catching and hide & seek....somemore in range, they deserve it.
yeah those from platoon 1 and 2, kena push up and i think guard duty or sth i'm expecting..Originally posted by tarutaru:How old liao still playing catching and hide & seek....somemore in range, they deserve it.
one thio, all thio...Originally posted by stellazio:yeah those from platoon 1 and 2, kena push up and i think guard duty or sth i'm expecting..
knn i plat 3 kena fall out for nth..ccb.
Next time bring your clothes to the bathroom instead :pOriginally posted by stellazio:got ppl play catching and hide and seek while the platoon 4 was in range..
think they messed up the place or stole sth not sure.
cb i was out from the bathroom in my towel when kena turn out sia..ccb..
I thought bunks supposed to be lock on days when the platoon is all out for the entire day?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:while platoon 4 was @ the range, it seems some of the platoon 1-3 fellas played hide and seek and messed up the platoon 4 bunks.funny thing is dat, my bunk we leave an alarm clock in table den those fellas had hit it and the battery came out so the clock stuck at 4pm so we know wad time dey were playing and those nt cleaning their rifles at that time were the ones dat were playing and got caught. i heard frm my fren frm platoon 1 dat those fellas were confined for this wkend.
apparently they were quite free as they had too much admin timeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Kids deserve to be sent to their rooms.
Hide and Seek?
They should be occupied with other training programmes. Is this PES C BMT?Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:apparently they were quite free as they had too much admin time
yeah, i was at the company office when this happened as i OOT-ed alrdy and when my platoon returned frm the range, we found out wad happenedOriginally posted by LazerLordz:They should be occupied with other training programmes. Is this PES C BMT?
next time make u all OOT personel guard each level of the platoon and ensure no1 plays and can also prevent theifs as there was 1 during my stay in BMT and if i not wrong, the guy came from raven :pOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:yeah, i was at the company office when this happened as i OOT-ed alrdy and when my platoon returned frm the range, we found out wad happened
SOG?Originally posted by Detached:Bunk doors are supposed to be locked whenever the bunks are not in used, bunk keys (supposingly) to be handled by the bunk key ICs and to be kept in the platoon office.
For leaving the doors opened, P4 should be punished too
As for excuse firearms, I got a mate in my platoon that is excused from firearms - he's schizophrenic. However, during route marches, he's required to draw spare arms too.
(P.S. That same guy told us that he saw a soldier in long 4 crying on the 2nd level of coy building near the toilet when everyone was gathered at the court for RO
He was taken aback and totally disturbed; so I doubt he was cooking up some tale. I hope they take away his SOG too )
SOG - That big brother version of "Swiss Army Knife" with a blade that is as sharp as hell... and capable of sawing through wooden planksOriginally posted by dkcx:SOG?
I don't know why that friend of mine got PES E for excuse firearms since that was the only status he told me unless he had other things he hid but i don't know. It was something to do with his hand being unable to handle the weapon not mental problem.
haha, we normally juz call it swiss army knife or swiss knife i think. Don't even remmeber where i thrown mine since even in BMT i don't think i even use it.Originally posted by Detached:SOG - That big brother version of "Swiss Army Knife" with a blade that is as sharp as hell... and capable of sawing through wooden planks
not going to book into your hotel??Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:the SOG is helluva useful and the blade can kill
How fast army changes the stuff they issue... Think soon the stuff i was issued can find a place in army museum...Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:the SOG is helluva useful and the blade can kill
i was jus discharged frm hospital today, on att COriginally posted by Father Lim:not going to book into your hotel??
Well, I still have my duffle bag and old fieldpack. And that single bladed small jackknife.Originally posted by dkcx:How fast army changes the stuff they issue... Think soon the stuff i was issued can find a place in army museum...
Our field pack, SBO, jackknife, old number 4 if u haven't change name tag etc can all fit into army musuem of recent history :pOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Well, I still have my duffle bag and old fieldpack. And that single bladed small jackknife.
Hmm, let's see.. original Gore-Tex boots.
Haha, yes. No name tags at all. No formation tags too.Originally posted by dkcx:Our field pack, SBO, jackknife, old number 4 if u haven't change name tag etc can all fit into army musuem of recent history :p