try digging one to accomodate 2 person (shoulder deep) throughout the night with only candle night. and that hole is basically your home for the next 3-4 daysOriginally posted by rain-coat:Dig hole and stay out scout can...even dig hole and cook with tree brach also can... at least thats what my troop do...
at the end of the day its still ego and nothing else...Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:
i cant help but laugh at this
I thought only command school does that? The rest just shell scrape enough already? anyway, not scared got worm come and bite backside meh...Originally posted by thoreldan:try digging one to accomodate 2 person (shoulder deep) throughout the night with only candle night. and that hole is basically your home for the next 3-4 days
At the end of the day even a Cadet Lieutanent has to address a NSF Private as "Sir" minus the saluting...Originally posted by Freedom Fighter:
i cant help but laugh at this
Just edited the time for certain things from what i remember, i remove time for drawing arms since its not really done daily unless theres a need for the rifle and even if we do use it, i don't remember when we draw and return it anyway.Originally posted by Mospeada:BMT
Reveille - 530hrs
Fall in - 545hrs
Breakfast - 600hrs
Standby Area - 715hrs
1st lesson - 800hrs
2nd lesson - 1000hrs
Lunch - 1200hrs
3rd lesson - 1330hrs
4th lesson - 1530 hrs
Dinner - 1800 hrs
Lesson - 1930hrs
Night snack - 2130hrs (only if theres night training)
Light-Off - 2230hrs
wah...u lucky lehOriginally posted by dkcx:Just edited the time for certain things from what i remember, i remove time for drawing arms since its not really done daily unless theres a need for the rifle and even if we do use it, i don't remember when we draw and return it anway.
I don't remember whether i drew all the time, it was so long ago and not my favourite experience but i remember we managed to draw and return arms below 2 mins each i think since that was the limit set by my PS and we failed that, as you mentioned its redo.Originally posted by Mospeada:wah...u lucky leh
for me....whether need or not still have to draw...
and poor armskote IC always kena tekan....
and us also...
exceed timing...draw arms again...go back to bunk...wait for command...
sign outside the box, change parade
dirty the armskote book, other punishments
and these can go on for the entire night...