Is it? Good! I have no impression of that. Left army for some time liao.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Ermm, that is what we are taught rite during field camp?... not suppose to salute officers
tats wad my OC said too!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:no need to salute. my OC told us he dun wanna b targeted by snipers.
i ask PS Hidir come in den u noe.Originally posted by mhcampboy:tats wad my OC said too!!!
oh rite.. we same company... u stalker!
Originally posted by monoslayer:i ask PS Hidir come in den u noe.
who didnt?Originally posted by mhcampboy:
I kena punished by him b4...
but but.. he personally punished me...Originally posted by monoslayer:who didnt?
And you said " something you don't know? "Originally posted by mhcampboy:but but.. he personally punished me...
but got one time.. when going to cookhouse.. he got asked me...
"what is love?".....
wtf.... ur ps is gayOriginally posted by mhcampboy:but but.. he personally punished me...
"what is love?".....
i was stumped!!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:And you said " something you don't know? "
WTF???!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:but but.. he personally punished me...
"what is love?".....
so far i've nv seen any ocifer take out theirs in the war movies leh.Originally posted by Gordonator:correct me if i'm wrong. i thought officers take off their epaulettes while in a war zone?
cos not in war, they still wan act big make people salute them. In war, the higher their rank the faster they rip it off :pOriginally posted by mhcampboy:actually.. i still see ppl saluting those officers(normally big shots) while in outfield la..
in war, those big shots will b in the comfort of the briefing room faraway from all the action.Originally posted by dkcx:cos not in war, they still wan act big make people salute them. In war, the higher their rank the faster they rip it off :p
Poor CSMs.Originally posted by sir sickolot II:even in war you need a visible rank to show who the fish are you....
so officers will still don their ranks, but should wear full battle gear to hide themselves well...
and snipers are trained to watch out for salutes and what not, so in the battlefield i think salutes are a big no-no.
i think MSG the most glaring one.. rank so big... esp on long 4. The Offciers and WOs can hide their rank using LBV/webbing.