I think she only bought the P S Seow Name tag. haha.Originally posted by Gordonator:u got buy no.4 pants or not? hopefully not.
No. 4 pants very difficult to unbutton the front ..... remember to change to zip or velcro.Originally posted by Gordonator:u got buy no.4 pants or not? hopefully not.
no need lah... easy readily accessible...Originally posted by KoolKool:No. 4 pants very difficult to unbutton the front ..... remember to change to zip or velcro.
cultural induction for the pre-enlistees...Originally posted by dkcx:When did this forum turned into Bar? Wheres the adults only label considering we do have pre enlistees coming here and some might be below age...
no lah, if u read her post below think she bought the no.4 liao.Originally posted by Ponders:I think she only bought the P S Seow Name tag. haha.
Originally posted by NiSM0gaL:L0Lx..i buy lerhs..i put de name p s seow (mi real name..oso stand for porn star)
Wait for bf to book out...Originally posted by KoolKool:Maybe No.4 does not 'turn on' her bf.
Exercise not carried out ....... so no review.
then wear SBO loh. only SBO, nothing else.Originally posted by KoolKool:Maybe No.4 does not 'turn on' her bf.
Exercise not carried out ....... so no review.