haha i had to tickle myself to laugh at ur jokeOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:wow, i think he needs a good psychiatrist
I would say sooner or later some of us will be posting in aunt agony...Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:wow, i think he needs a good psychiatrist
PES C2L2, upgraded to PES B now. jus OOT-ed n waiting for the next intake for the ptp batchOriginally posted by RiverFoX:wat's ur pes status ah m i know?
no problem, is old injury and the MO said im fine enough to upgradeOriginally posted by RiverFoX:c2L2, back or lower limbs problems, still go n upgrade...
u tryin to make life difficult for ur superiors rite?
hello chuckie boy boyOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:hello
ungrateful infidelOriginally posted by hondapons:pathetic boy.
yesOriginally posted by RiverFoX:hopefully u get posted to infantry lah huh?
since u so patriotic...
hello forum dudeOriginally posted by forum_dude:
Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:wow, i think he needs a good psychiatrist
den you help them do their share of work lah...be a more efficient recruitOriginally posted by Freedom Fighter:i hate ppl who keng
Its unlikely to be approved but the point is how many REC or even specs/officers that are NSFs do u see request for a reduction in MC, don't beg doct for more is already good liao. Regular officers are the only 1 i see b4 MC still come back work, even specs and WO all got MC enjoy stay at home.Originally posted by Ayukat:This guy must be joking...
Which P.C would allow an OOT guy to train and even come back halfway from M.C? I don't believe the P.C not scare get into trouble.
fancy him calling some of us ungrateful chaps.... i dun see the gahmen give him loads of cash and benefits for his "patriotic" service...Originally posted by dkcx:Its unlikely to be approved but the point is how many REC or even specs/officers that are NSFs do u see request for a reduction in MC, don't beg doct for more is already good liao. Regular officers are the only 1 i see b4 MC still come back work, even specs and WO all got MC enjoy stay at home.
diao him lar.Originally posted by eac:fancy him calling some of us ungrateful chaps.... i dun see the gahmen give him loads of cash and benefits for his "patriotic" service...
time will expose the decline of his siao on enthu like the law of diminishing value through the 2 years for him...
its the truth that your real ns only starts after your pop from bmt. just wait.
see who have the last laugh... when u feel like dunno whether to laugh or cry when u start to display your patriotic actions thru
volunteering for guard duties when ur "friends" go on mc
offering ur service and time to any enciks who are arrowing pple to do some general camp admin duties such as fatigue duties...
asking for "never mind, i'll happily take 21 , SIR" when u r only being asked to just sign 3.
many of us are already enlightened not to join the dark side. i can see that u r almost another anakin skywalker...