it helps mentally. and yes, there was once me and my platoon mates had to go to SIB to give our statement cuz we were at coy line(att b) when there was a theft case.Originally posted by infantry:do u get motivated to do better? like during pt when running, u sing u feel u can perform better?
and during route march with fieldpack, do u feel ur load is lessened when the platoon sings tgt?
i find that singing in the army plays a very impt part in the mental aspects.
however, the funny part is that the song gets stuck in ur head n when u go out u cant get it out and i keep singing lol.
ur views?
ration also dunno how to throw properly...Originally posted by monoslayer:sure bring back old memories.
i still remember it was running elephants n donkeys when my platoon walked 8km to our sit test site. the only thing tat kept our spirits high was the singing. we jus sing wadever song tat comes to our mind.
man.... i miss those days.
nbcb!Originally posted by mhcampboy:ration also dunno how to throw properly...
&*%&^ platoon...
denying it ar?Originally posted by monoslayer:nbcb!
we even sang "The Song That Doesn't End" from lamb chop.Originally posted by eagle:i remember we sang abcdefg, twinkle twinkle, etc, all the stupid songs, other than the army songs during route march
we r talking abt songs. stick to topic pls.Originally posted by mhcampboy:denying it ar?
i also!!!!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:we even sang "The Song That Doesn't End" from lamb chop.
plt 4 always copy other plts one lah.Originally posted by mhcampboy:i also!!!!!!
erm.. im not plt 4...Originally posted by monoslayer:plt 4 always copy other plts one lah.
ya hor... damn... i keep thinking abt Hidir.Originally posted by mhcampboy:erm.. im not plt 4...
that includedOriginally posted by monoslayer:we even sang "The Song That Doesn't End" from lamb chop.
ooooOOooOOOoooo ooOooooh.... well done bravo.. well done bravo....Originally posted by monoslayer:ya hor... damn... i keep thinking abt Hidir.
plt 2 oso copycat lah!
Originally posted by eagle:huh? final is 24km leh.
that included
and also zhou hua jian, peng you
and after that, all the JC sch songs come out also, those who know sang it...
All these during the 16km final bmt route march
oh man.... one of my fav song! machiam some war cry like tat.. especially during the games day.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ooooOOooOOOoooo ooOooooh.... well done bravo.. well done bravo....
oooooooh oOooooooooooohhhh... well done bravo...well done bravo...
heran tak heran eh... goyang tak goyang eh.... and dunno wad after tat...
Originally posted by monoslayer:wadever la.. i feel so embarass..singing tat song.......
oh man.... one of my fav song! machiam some war cry like tat.. especially during the games day.
[b]heran tak heran eh... goyang tak goyang eh[/b]
is it?Originally posted by monoslayer:huh? final is 24km leh.
y ur coy got discount one ah?
fark u soldier. u should b proud to b a bravo warrior.Originally posted by mhcampboy:wadever la.. i feel so embarass..singing tat song.......
Campy u gangster ah?Originally posted by mhcampboy:ooooOOooOOOoooo ooOooooh.... well done bravo.. well done bravo....
oooooooh oOooooooooooohhhh... well done bravo...well done bravo...
heran tak heran eh... goyang tak goyang eh.... and dunno wad after tat...
... Did you get infected by FF virus?Originally posted by monoslayer:fark u soldier. u should b proud to b a bravo warrior.
now open ur window n sing the song with pride to ur neighbours!
its between me n campy. u wun understand.Originally posted by dkcx:... Did you get infected by FF virus?
no la...Originally posted by Patrik:Campy u gangster ah?