then when my the other uniform is ready they will give it to me right?Originally posted by mhcampboy:yes. then u will wear ur admin...
ya...Originally posted by Resentment:then when my the other uniform is ready they will give it to me right?
Collecting of pink ic is a gd thing u noeOriginally posted by thousandisland:i also. not dare to collect my pink i/c next friday, how?
no...Originally posted by Resentment:when i register for army right? they told me to choose my no.4 size and all that , does that mean i already got into army? instead of spf or scdf? i hope i can get into spf leh , although i dun have o lvl but only a n lvl cert and private dip cert. so is it possible?
No lah, dat time my checkup at cmpb (went twice) oso tried out army uniform but doesn't mean you'll kena saf as wat i've thought myself too but in the end kena scdfOriginally posted by Resentment:when i register for army right? they told me to choose my no.4 size and all that , does that mean i already got into army? instead of spf or scdf?
AHHHH DAMM 1 more year to go AHHHHHHHOriginally posted by thousandisland:i also. not dare to collect my pink i/c next friday, how?
something else of ur's also too small?Originally posted by Resentment:i scared leh , i very shy one lol.
Don't worie, time flies & for me is 10 more months...Originally posted by HO SEI BO:AHHHH DAMM 1 more year to go AHHHHHHH
that's very often the case I think...Originally posted by FailureOfTheNation:when enlist and no 4 too small still easy easy can change one la
this problem is when ORD go back reservist no 4 too small how??
That's why they give you e-mart credits for... Mine's getting too small for me already... Probably need to change by the next call up...Originally posted by FailureOfTheNation:when enlist and no 4 too small still easy easy can change one la
this problem is when ORD go back reservist no 4 too small how??