No no. Pattern same, but colour looks more subdued on the army version? (I konwgot johnsen and hong sing)Originally posted by sir sickolot II:the taiwan No. 4 looks like our gortex jacket pattern
aiya all camo patterns look smiliar la... all copied to ensure the outline is broken when one hides in the jungle.
and i don't think rsaf and saf no. 4 are different.. you mean from different supplier meh?
Go and look at the colour between what the FDS is wearing and what the commandos are wearing (easy-go to changi village and you will see CAB FDS and Hendon CDO)Originally posted by whitenoise:The RSAF emarts sell the same no 4 as the army ones so why would it be different?
I read somewhere SAF is going to issued a digi no 4 uniform like to US army.Originally posted by relackjack:ey anyone has an idea what differences does the new no. 4 have?
Still waiting... akan datang until spiderwebs have grown..Originally posted by will4:I read somewhere SAF is going to issued a digi no 4 uniform like to US army.
eh mrtin, just did a check with some contacts in ST -they told me tht SAF want to remove BLACK in the unniforms and replace it with VERY dark grey becaue of fengshui?!Originally posted by martin_lim85:chanjyj dun think to much lah, wat RSAF no4 greener anot. all the same, just batch different only some look old some look new only lol
i think it's more of the colour pure black is not commonly found in natureOriginally posted by chanjyj:eh mrtin, just did a check with some contacts in ST -they told me tht SAF want to remove BLACK in the unniforms and replace it with VERY dark grey becaue of fengshui?!
My one is the opposite.. I wore a new shirt and faded pantsOriginally posted by Gordonator:just something interesting which came to my mind.
it's good to pair your no.4 shirt and pants correctly. if not, u might end up wearing a faded shirt and a very green pants.
yes i have seen it. it looks funny.
Faded pants, not too bad.Originally posted by chanjyj:My one is the opposite.. I wore a new shirt and faded pants
diaoOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Faded pants, not too bad.
I had this funny habit of picking out new no.4 sets with more khaki and brown in the uniform.
Oh, the expert on fetishes is here.Originally posted by laurence82:diao
i think u all got uniform fetish
u are the expert on expert on fetishesOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Oh, the expert on fetishes is here.