u mean the saf?Originally posted by infantry:wow an idiot
and PS will say "I will be your girlfriend till end of confinement"Originally posted by Master -_-:Your bunks are better than your bed at home --- by WSM
I can be your father, your mother, your sister, your brother --- by PC
Originally posted by LazerLordz:and PS will say "I will be your girlfriend till end of confinement"
dun said like that to ya own army leh.....after it's the mighty Soviet Armed Forces......Originally posted by ctstalin:saf is bs
is that .. a lie ??Originally posted by Gordonator:camera phones are not allowed in camps.
3rd lie, 2lt lee jr will be punished/reprimanded bla bla bla bla bla. show us proof.Originally posted by Gordonator:one of the biggest lie this year is when 2LT Lee Jr's friend says he will come back to camp to take over him.
and the 2nd biggest lie is when the CO says he will punish the friend.
that is by far the most hated line during route march...Originally posted by Nadare:we are reaching
earlier this year i went back to my camp to visit the e-mart. there was this big sign at the gate saying no camera phones are allowed. but i got pass nonetheless. the RPs didn't even ask. guess they thought visitors will surrender willingly on their own.Originally posted by dbowie:is that .. a lie ??
i tot really cannot wad. dio caught hor ..
When the servicemen complained to their parents for ill-treatment by sergeant or the officers, the commander all hide cover when tey seeOriginally posted by Gordonator:platoon sergeant to parents: "Sirs/Mdms, don't worry, your son is in good hands."
They thought your rank high.Originally posted by Gordonator:earlier this year i went back to my camp to visit the e-mart. there was this big sign at the gate saying no camera phones are allowed. but i got pass nonetheless. the RPs didn't even ask. guess they thought visitors will surrender willingly on their own.
i go as civilian leh.Originally posted by kenn3th:They thought your rank high.
```
civilian is highest rank lehOriginally posted by Gordonator:i go as civilian leh.
then followed by.Originally posted by Gordonator:"Everyone has 7 hours of sleep right?"
"Yes sergeant!"
Normally just confinement or guard duty, won't get charged before lah. I misfire before during BMTOriginally posted by stellazio:if you misfire, you'll be charged in bmt..