guess again.Originally posted by Anggong:Think Lazerlord is a LTA, if he has ORDed.
medic spec in a inf coy is the best..Originally posted by Detached:Yea, honestly. I'm interested.
Tell you what I'm interested in: High rank, stay out, good pay and no-one-touch-me
What's the rank? And stay out?Originally posted by Rockhound:medic spec in a inf coy is the best..
can do anything u want...and i mean anything...
nobody dare to touch u cos u are the closest to the government..circa CSM...
u can also skip alot of the commander briefings....
wake up late...skip stuffs....
a dream..
PCs will never touch u..and u can get away with anything..
spec means sergeant loh.Originally posted by Detached:What's the rank? And stay out?
Must stay out also leh... If notOriginally posted by stellazio:spec means sergeant loh.
unliekly it is stay out.Originally posted by Detached:Must stay out also leh... If not
I think Stella.. u confirm tio stay inOriginally posted by stellazio:unliekly it is stay out.
Lieutenant General (retired)Originally posted by Gordonator:guess again.
CDFOriginally posted by Detached:Yea, honestly. I'm interested.
Tell you what I'm interested in: High rank, stay out, good pay and no-one-touch-me
if i kena stay in, so will you.Originally posted by Detached:I think Stella.. u confirm tio stay in
wanna write an e-mail to mindef to inquire?Originally posted by Ponders:ya.. been wanting to ask..
What's the "S" in a S/2SG.
I know S rank is the "real" earned one. but what does it mean?
Maybe they might put it in the Army Museum, the email correspondance I mean.Originally posted by Gordonator:wanna write an e-mail to mindef to inquire?
What's the "S" in a S/2SG.I texted my brother, the LTC. He says it's "Specialist" (self-explanatory)
im S/CPL. how huh? specialist/corporal?Originally posted by blitzonic:I texted my brother, the LTC. He says it's "Specialist" (self-explanatory)
the LTC got to check it up more.Originally posted by blitzonic:I texted my brother, the LTC. He says it's "Specialist" (self-explanatory)