ya haha but damn nice lahOriginally posted by stellazio:the cb sergeant threw the thunderflash so near us.
so far in tekong the only big vehs i've seen are 3 tonnersOriginally posted by mhcampboy:SAF still uses 3 tonners.. not bad..
i never seen any 3 tonners b4... during my time in tekong...which was few yrs ago....Originally posted by infantry:so far in tekong the only big vehs i've seen are 3 tonners
nope its 3 tonners...my pc told me...Originally posted by stellazio:i think its 5 tonners leh..
Should be 5. Auto gear or what?Originally posted by infantry:nope its 3 tonners...my pc told me...
my sergeants all say "knn, hurry up board the 5 tonner la"..Originally posted by infantry:nope its 3 tonners...my pc told me...
ur sgt issit the guy keep smiling for no reason one? today ic of p3 and 4?Originally posted by stellazio:my sergeants all say "knn, hurry up board the 5 tonner la"..
even ur pc dun like u...Originally posted by infantry:ur sgt issit the guy keep smiling for no reason one? today ic of p3 and 4?
cos when i was cleaning the tonner my pc said this is a 3 tonner and stuff like dat..
btw ur sec kena hw many push up when csm came to do area inspection? we kena 15 den he round it up to 30
yea.. that guy is the best sergeant ever..Originally posted by infantry:ur sgt issit the guy keep smiling for no reason one? today ic of p3 and 4?
cos when i was cleaning the tonner my pc said this is a 3 tonner and stuff like dat..
btw ur sec kena hw many push up when csm came to do area inspection? we kena 15 den he round it up to 30
no lah its an exchange...if he let me go field camp i mus wash the tonner which i felt was a great dealOriginally posted by mhcampboy:even ur pc dun like u...
i mean.. he lied to u abt the tonner...Originally posted by infantry:no lah its an exchange...if he let me go field camp i mus wash the tonner which i felt was a great deal
HAHA toilet cleaner damn suay siaOriginally posted by stellazio:yea.. that guy is the best sergeant ever..
he scold you f word, he also turn behind walk away before scolding f you la..
everybody 30. standard de..
but cb since i toilet cleaner in the end i have to do 60.
Originally posted by mhcampboy:i mean.. he lied to u abt the tonner...
2 reasons.Originally posted by Rockhound:30 pushups onli?
wtf...
times HAVE changed
ya la cb. ytd only 2 toilet cleaners left, ccb 2 ppl clean the toilet you imagine la.Originally posted by infantry:HAHA toilet cleaner damn suay sia
the toilet fcuking dirty frm field camp cleaning and the toilet cleaners took more than 1 hr to clean still cant dey tio 40 or 50..
btw that sgt sibei slack one ah cos i see he nv check strength jus ask my platoon ic den say ok le
lol when he came to my section he say ceiling got dustOriginally posted by stellazio:ya la cb. ytd only 2 toilet cleaners left, ccb 2 ppl clean the toilet you imagine la.
i thought everybody standard 30 nia. he no dust also somewhere in the ceiling he will point up and say there got dirt..WTF..
yea, he's slack and good and kind.. always kena bullied by us..
even we late, he also kpkb abit nia then ok le.
30 Push ups onli?Originally posted by infantry:2 reasons.
1st of all Raven Coy is PES C intake.
2nd of all, we were running late for our fast craft.