tekong dey tekong..Originally posted by whitenoise:Nope, not all units have switched to the 5 ton. 3 ton's better; easier to mount/dismount haha
we heard you the 1st time round.Originally posted by Rockhound:30 Push ups onli?
How times have changed
30 Push ups oni?!!!?!Originally posted by cApitaland:we heard you the 1st time round.
its a PES C coy after allOriginally posted by gd4u:Well, i think TS is not really getting a taste of what life in a Inf Bn is like ... BMT is nothing... ...
I got this platoon mate, he dismount that time during BIC, somehow the barrel of the rifle hit his eyebrow and it bleed like siao.Originally posted by whitenoise:Nope, not all units have switched to the 5 ton. 3 ton's better; easier to mount/dismount haha
He got more suay anot. Next time he might need special training on how to dismount 5 tonners without hurting himself. Its going to be harder and harder to find fiat n iveco 3 tonners in the army as they are slowly being replaced by man 4 tonners.Originally posted by strado:I got this platoon mate, he dismount that time during BIC, somehow the barrel of the rifle hit his eyebrow and it bleed like siao.
And he kena two times, both from dismounting from the tonner.
wat?!?!?!?Originally posted by stellazio:yea.. that guy is the best sergeant ever..
he scold you f word, he also turn behind walk away before scolding f you la..
everybody 30. standard de..
but cb since i toilet cleaner in the end i have to do 60.
ur time how many? mine oso not so little lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:wat?!?!?!?
30 at raven...?
fark...
times have really changed...
depending on your deployment code.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:PES C Field Camp got dig shellscrape and pitch basha meh? People tell me they everyday can go back to bunk and sleep one.