Originally posted by Gedanken:Must have been written by Lionnoisy's American counterpart.
Campy running marathon tmrw? Better take care.Originally posted by mhcampboy:sure pay one laa...
was tat a subtle sarcasm?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Campy running marathon tmrw? Better take care.
I'm not being sarcastic lah.Originally posted by mhcampboy:was tat a subtle sarcasm?
i running.. then intend to walk at ECP la...
ooh.. thank u thank u...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I'm not being sarcastic lah.
Just that recently there's a lot of tragedies, some involving people I knew. One of the late dragonboaters was my platoon junior.
dont think like dis..Originally posted by mhcampboy:ooh.. thank u thank u...
dun worry...i know i cant get first or top 100 even...
so i wont give my ALLLL!!!!!!
then you take part for shiok ah.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ooh.. thank u thank u...
dun worry...i know i cant get first or top 100 even...
so i wont give my ALLLL!!!!!!
wah u read my mind post...Originally posted by Gedanken:Campy's just going to be there to check out a whole bunch of people in shorts, right?
I knew it!Originally posted by mhcampboy:take part.. becos i no need pay the fees... someone did....
am not paying 70bucks just to run with hot sweaty guys in tight shorts and revealing tops...
Hey, I'm a psychologist - I don't read minds!Originally posted by mhcampboy:wah u read my mind post...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:I knew it!
Okay - Neil Chatterjee is the American Lionnoisy.Originally posted by LazerLordz:"Ahem, let us all get back on track and push Campy's fetish into the OT bin"
If I was doing the audit, I'd tickle myself silly seeing "Pet cat hit with paint droplets" under Damage Assessment.Originally posted by Gedanken:Okay - Neil Chatterjee is the American Lionnoisy.
On another note, someone's got helluva big chup jee kong lak to sign.
International news liao.Originally posted by wonderamazement:Still CONSIDER compensation ah?
Also remember Murphy's Law.Originally posted by infantry:dont think like dis..
anything, CAN BE DONE!