i like your attitudeOriginally posted by mhcampboy:dun bother sewing la.....
reservist personnel.. not required to sew the patches...
Empty no.4 shows that you are lao jiao.Originally posted by mhcampboy:dun bother sewing la.....
reservist personnel.. not required to sew the patches...
i also got those stuffs... but who cares.. the last ICT i went.. no one even bothers...Originally posted by kaiserII:u sure or not?
i was given these patches during my briefing last year...did jot down the location on a piece of paper...but forgotten where i put liao...
anyway, where can buy webbing arh? how much it costs? my shoulder strap totally gone...the webbing metal connector rusted then eat up the cotton strap of the shoulder starp..now my webbing become like strapless bra...jialat!
u can listen to the officer... or listen to the reservists personnel here...Originally posted by kaiserII:alright lah...i need to change webbing...need to change helmet..all rusty liao...
wah koaz..u sure no need to sew? the officer tok machiam we will be charged if never sew on these things etc...tok cock like, insubordination etc...
Just to bring to beach road, the auntie will know where lahOriginally posted by kaiserII:alright lah...i need to change webbing...need to change helmet..all rusty liao...
wah koaz..u sure no need to sew? the officer tok machiam we will be charged if never sew on these things etc...tok cock like, insubordination etc...
the one on the right collar is called the arms badge isnt it?Originally posted by lam_sheng_hong:Formation Patch (Armour, Arty, Infantry etc.) (the small patch) sown on right collar.
Unit Patch (3 Div, 6 Div, 9 Div etc.) (large circular or rectangular patch depending on unit, has unit insignia) sown on right sleeve above rank (if u r a WOSE)
Correct me if I'm wrong.
I already rolled down the sleeves while in NS.Originally posted by monoslayer:ord liao still scared tis scared tat... c'mon! roll down the farking sleeves! throw away the gutters! n follow me ba-long-long to the canteen!
Oops. Sorry.Originally posted by recall:the one on the right collar is called the arms badge isnt it?
On a serious note, TS, please follow the above.Originally posted by lam_sheng_hong:Formation Patch (Armour, Arty, Infantry etc.) (the small patch) sown on right collar.
Unit Patch (3 Div, 6 Div, 9 Div etc.) (large circular or rectangular patch depending on unit, has unit insignia) sown on right sleeve above rank (if u r a WOSE)
Correct me if I'm wrong.
ur unit hum ji.Originally posted by laurence82:strangely, when i went back for my ICT last week
almost 90% wear their uniform properly or have some decent haircut
wadeverOriginally posted by monoslayer:ur unit hum ji.
Ahem. If you pass judgement on one logistician, beware of the counter-fire.Originally posted by monoslayer:ur unit hum ji.