u do guard duty on the highway?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:I experienced it two times...
Once during guard duty.
The other was on the highway.
Out detail la...Originally posted by BeRt^.^:u do guard duty on the highway?
Hmmm...so it seems this is quite a common phenomenon ah.Originally posted by Hellraiza:was doing a open terrain navex...walking along mandai road....when a group of bikers rode by and started shouting "where got time, ORD loh!"
knn...
ORD then ord lo... no big deal la... ns gd ma... protected from the cruel life responsibilities... can play games all day n nothing to fear...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:You are doing sentry duty on a boring Sunday morning.Your camp gate faces a road.Standing under the hot sun,you feel super sianz.Then a car whizzes past,the person inside shouts ORD LOH at you! Now you feel even more sianz...
Ever experienced this before?
Originally posted by eagle:Nowadays can shout back
Now only 2 yrs wor!
Now higher pay wor!
Ha Ha Ha, remind me of a friend which told me on the day he ROD(days before the term 'ORD' was invented), he got back to the bunk after getting his pink IC. Then keeps dropping his pink IC and exclaimed "Aiya, IC drop....Eh? it's PINK!!!" Almost got himself into a branket party.Originally posted by martin_lim85:action speak louder than words lah
/me flashes pink NRIC
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Did that to the raw recruits during recourse, didn't know they were PES E.
They yelled back "ROD before you" to us.
jus be happy to the fact tt jus a few months down the road u will be doing it to someone else...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:You are doing sentry duty on a boring Sunday morning.Your camp gate faces a road.Standing under the hot sun,you feel super sianz.Then a car whizzes past,the person inside shouts ORD LOH at you! Now you feel even more sianz...
Ever experienced this before?
haha tio pwned.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Did that to the raw recruits during recourse, didn't know they were PES E.
They yelled back "ROD before you" to us.