tua jiat was nt anchorman, it was ultraman from my platoon.Originally posted by stellazio:you were part of the team?
i always thought we shouldn't have lost to ninja especially if our main anchor man "tua jiat" was fighting.
and what error did the ref make?
but tua jiat is a better anchor man i feel.Originally posted by infantry:tua jiat was nt anchorman, it was ultraman from my platoon.
in the 3rd rd, we crossed the cone liao, he nv blow so we slip up den ninja pull back...it cross liao he nv pull, wtf.
even the mohawk officer say crossed liao but the ref has the last words.
yar like hard gay.. but its a nice costume especially the wings.Originally posted by infantry:tua jiat leg pain so ultraman took over. the mohawk officer say loh, sian sia
nvm bah, overall 3rd nt bad le bah
nnb pegasus mascot like fcuk ah gua also can win best mascot
Oooh, leg pain - you're breaking my heart.Originally posted by infantry:tua jiat leg pain so ultraman took over. the mohawk officer say loh, sian sia
nvm bah, overall 3rd nt bad le bah
typical of a raven dog to say that. raven every games day also get into trouble. during my time, raven was pes a and cursed and sweared at viper (pes c). in the end wat happened? whole tent and mascot got tear down by 5 coys. beat that u dog.Originally posted by infantry:nnb i was part of the RAVEN tug of war team that lost to NINJA coy due to the error of the ref who conviniently happened to be a NINJA pti....now RAVEN and NINJA got feud liao, the heats almost fight sia...heng the cb turtles kena KO and never win anything during games day
RAVEN COMPANY, 2ND RUNNERS UP!!!!
NOT BAD LAH, GIVEN THE AMT OF INJURIES WE HAD, A PES C COY GETTING 3RD AND WINNING NINJA/SCORPION ALL SONG BO?
NINJA! TURTLES!
btw wtf happened to NINJA during games day? all coys had a mascot, we had 2 summore, but dey 1 oso no have sehh
GO RAVEN RAVEN GO, RAVEN RAVEN PAH BEH TOH!
surprised you even bothered to reply this infantry kidOriginally posted by Gedanken:Oooh, leg pain - you're breaking my heart.
Third? You weren't even the best of the rest?
Excuses, excuses, excuses.
Just admit that you are lousy.Originally posted by infantry:nnb i was part of the RAVEN tug of war team that lost to NINJA coy due to the error of the ref who conviniently happened to be a NINJA pti....now RAVEN and NINJA got feud liao, the heats almost fight sia...heng the cb turtles kena KO and never win anything during games day
RAVEN COMPANY, 2ND RUNNERS UP!!!!
NOT BAD LAH, GIVEN THE AMT OF INJURIES WE HAD, A PES C COY GETTING 3RD AND WINNING NINJA/SCORPION ALL SONG BO?
NINJA! TURTLES!
btw wtf happened to NINJA during games day? all coys had a mascot, we had 2 summore, but dey 1 oso no have sehh
GO RAVEN RAVEN GO, RAVEN RAVEN PAH BEH TOH!