LEOPARD GO GO GO!!!Originally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:LEOPARD!!!!!!!!
ya leopard was the champion for games day ma.Originally posted by tetsumi:LEOPARD GO GO GO!!!
leopard this time so quiet?
i tot leopard all along games day very zai 1?
wah jeff hentak kai until so jialatOriginally posted by |-|05|:Ninja 03/06 HAH jeff still LTA leh i checked the OA like 2 mths back lol
lol short ninja.. heng he never say fcuk chanjyjOriginally posted by Short Ninja:Simi fcuk ninja? I shove broomstick up yours den you know.
Originally posted by chanjyj:Akan Datang!(cumming soon)
lol short [b]ninja.. heng he never say fcuk chanjyj [/b]
rofl Raven got 3rd Ninja get wad sia?Originally posted by 105090:Raven lose then lose la
Leopard really ah.... powerrrrrrr
They got to write statements for the OC?Originally posted by infantry:rofl Raven got 3rd Ninja get wad sia?
i duno but we got a friday bookoutOriginally posted by 105090:They got to write statements for the OC?
didn't the ninja ppl called ur mascot big fat bird ? LOLOriginally posted by infantry:nnb i was part of the RAVEN tug of war team that lost to NINJA coy due to the error of the ref who conviniently happened to be a NINJA pti....now RAVEN and NINJA got feud liao, the heats almost fight sia...heng the cb turtles kena KO and never win anything during games day
RAVEN COMPANY, 2ND RUNNERS UP!!!!
NOT BAD LAH, GIVEN THE AMT OF INJURIES WE HAD, A PES C COY GETTING 3RD AND WINNING NINJA/SCORPION ALL SONG BO?
NINJA! TURTLES!
btw wtf happened to NINJA during games day? all coys had a mascot, we had 2 summore, but dey 1 oso no have sehh
GO RAVEN RAVEN GO, RAVEN RAVEN PAH BEH TOH!
leopard 11 time champion liaoOriginally posted by tetsumi:LEOPARD GO GO GO!!!
leopard this time so quiet?
i tot leopard all along games day very zai 1?
You know, this kinda reminds me of those Loony Tunes episodes where Sylvester pisses off the lion while chasing Tweety.Originally posted by Short Ninja:Simi fcuk ninja? I shove broomstick up yours den you know.
I think I saw that one before but what I dont understand is how the SAF got all these loony tunes from SGforum to enlist at the same time in the same unit???Originally posted by Gedanken:You know, this kinda reminds me of those Loony Tunes episodes where Sylvester pisses off the lion while chasing Tweety.
roflOriginally posted by Short Ninja:I think I saw that one before but what I dont understand is how the SAF got all these loony tunes from SGforum to enlist at the same time in the same unit???
wah... so meng!Originally posted by ETboy:leopard 11 time champion liao
mohawk lost last batch so they were the organizer this time but they didn't got last whisky got lastOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:mohawk got wat placin?