my friend got excuse smoking from a MO.Originally posted by Detached:I was banned smoking for a week from arguing with a sgt, but my mates were supportive... fed me with some cigs so I could smoke somewhere
haha, i also heard before got people kanna excuse soccer before last time.Originally posted by stellazio:my friend got excuse smoking from a MO.
He got excuse fatigue duty?Originally posted by stellazio:my friend who is excuse almost every physical exercise once kena pumped by the csm.
the csm ask for push up, he say excuse ul
jumping jets, excuse ll
crunches, excuse duno what.
in the end the csm scold cb eveyrthing also cannot do, and ask him throw rubbish bag.
I got it once.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:He got excuse fatigue duty?
how fortunate...Originally posted by LazerLordz:I got it once.
Was damned fed up with my CSM for throwing fatigue and ammo party saikang duties at me when I was running a high fever and nausea while out of course then.
The MO laughed and said "This excuse should give u some amusement" Well, that CSM turned red when I told him that I'm excused all that for the next three days.
He was left with a bumbling chap from China who spoke no English, and another fella who claimed he was excused mental stress.
I got a friend formerly from 1SIR and he said its fill with school dropouts, gangsters etc.Arbuthen? But there's also the old stereotype, lah. Nowadays the majority have at least N levels, ever since VITB became purely post-secondary & their technical students switched to the Normal Stream. The dropout rate is very low now, about 3-5% only.
Well, I had previously seen this particular NSMan MO, so I decided to see him when I went there.Originally posted by Detached:how fortunate...
Your MO seems to be a very nice person... Tekong MOs... are JER...
Oh dont tell me,he awol liao?Originally posted by farky:probably got confined in the medical center
=.=Originally posted by tarutaru:Or he kenna check into IMH liao
you are really kan cheong spider man...Originally posted by AhJun:hmm i am back. i went to the MO for medical review liao...showed the appt card..medicine i having now..etc etc and the MO say will arrange appt to saf psychiatrist and send letters to sgt,pc,oc etc. but now still no news..haiz.
and erm..my csm say those asthmatic pple..childhood asthma..long time ago or what haf to get inhalers. BUT my asthma us lower pri sch time and now recover liao. then the csm want us to get 2 inhalers somemore. haiz..what shld i do i scared he scold me until jialat jialat. i also cnt go buy cos nid doc prescription. i die liao lah fucking shit.
y u ask me this? i worrying abt the inhaler thing. the csm is sure to fuck me liaoOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:you are really kan cheong spider man...
How ur first few days anyway?