When u go back camp again?Originally posted by AhJun:y u ask me this? i worrying abt the inhaler thing. the csm is sure to fuck me liao
tmr night book in by 830. haiz what shld i do? i also recover liao then where got inhaler..so long ago liao. haiz jialat man..shitOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:When u go back camp again?
eh i thought inhalers provided by the medical centres?Originally posted by AhJun:hmm i am back. i went to the MO for medical review liao...showed the appt card..medicine i having now..etc etc and the MO say will arrange appt to saf psychiatrist and send letters to sgt,pc,oc etc. but now still no news..haiz.
and erm..my csm say those asthmatic pple..childhood asthma..long time ago or what haf to get inhalers. BUT my asthma us lower pri sch time and now recover liao. then the csm want us to get 2 inhalers somemore. haiz..what shld i do i scared he scold me until jialat jialat. i also cnt go buy cos nid doc prescription. i die liao lah fucking shit.
dun haf provide leh..haiz die liao lah i dun haf inhaler..what am i going to do?Originally posted by stellazio:eh i thought inhalers provided by the medical centres?
anyway most likely you'll be oot soon..
no i support. alpha bravo and charlie more siong i think.Originally posted by Lord_Nazrul:ah jun!u alpha is it?
i see.. i thought the one in tekong provided it..Originally posted by AhJun:dun haf provide leh..haiz die liao lah i dun haf inhaler..what am i going to do?
i asked erm the pharmacy in guardian liao they say nid doc prescription..haiz i die liao lah confirm tio f by csm 1. haizzz...Originally posted by stellazio:i see.. i thought the one in tekong provided it..
u can try going pharmacy and tell them your situation or hospital cuz medical free.
Your CSM is wrong and misinformed.Originally posted by AhJun:hmm i am back. i went to the MO for medical review liao...showed the appt card..medicine i having now..etc etc and the MO say will arrange appt to saf psychiatrist and send letters to sgt,pc,oc etc. but now still no news..haiz.
and erm..my csm say those asthmatic pple..childhood asthma..long time ago or what haf to get inhalers. BUT my asthma us lower pri sch time and now recover liao. then the csm want us to get 2 inhalers somemore. haiz..what shld i do i scared he scold me until jialat jialat. i also cnt go buy cos nid doc prescription. i die liao lah fucking shit.
won't one.. u tell him need prescription..Originally posted by AhJun:i asked erm the pharmacy in guardian liao they say nid doc prescription..haiz i die liao lah confirm tio f by csm 1. haizzz...
haiz what shld i do? no prescription how to get inhaler. siao liao lah this time. f man..first book out onli make me worry so much. pcb..Originally posted by Marco_Simone:This is really a sign of a person with severe GAD.
go see MO for what i also nth happen..Originally posted by stellazio:u worry so much for fark? sat can book out again right??
thursday go see ur mo get prescription la!
then how u get prescription?Originally posted by AhJun:go see MO for what i also nth happen..
muz haf prescription also nid reason mah..and no proof also. i cnt juz say i got childhood asthma then get inhaler right. i last time went for review until now also haven know the appt date yet..and i alrdy worried abt it liao..haiz i siao liao lah i got no inhaler confirm kanna by csm 1.Originally posted by stellazio:then how u get prescription?
so u rather ur csm make sth happen for you?
YOu all realise he's repeating the same thing over and over again?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:This is really a sign of a person with severe GAD.
siao liao lah haiz..if got some place can buy inhaler then gd liao but nid doc presciption then the csm like tt..i abit pekcek leh..haiz and worried.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:YOu all realise he's repeating the same thing over and over again?
See the MO for the inhaler, medical centre should have it.Originally posted by AhJun:siao liao lah haiz..if got some place can buy inhaler then gd liao but nid doc presciption then the csm like tt..i abit pekcek leh..haiz and worried.