Oh dear,your CSM gonna whack you big time when you go back without your inhaler...Originally posted by AhJun:but childhood asthma the doc will gif prescription 1 meh? the csm sure ask 1..those asthma personnel( we wear a blue band on our hand) show me ur inhaler..then i dun haf sure tio 1. somemore nid 2.
Don't need lie to him to make him more scared lah. We don't need a 20 page topic do we. I guess most people have said what is required to be said and i'm lazy to repeat. Next to come might be more people like you who will rather choose to scare him than offer him proper advice since he doesn't bother to listen to any...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Oh dear,your CSM gonna whack you big time when you go back without your inhaler...
He can charge you for insubordination-coz you did not carry out his instructions of getting the inhaler.
He can also charge you for malingering-coz you said you had asthma before but how come no medicine to prove it?
If he happy,he can charge you at least 14 days for EACH offence.So that's a month of your life in army jail.
You better start worrying about your time in Kranji Holiday Inn!
Just approached the MO tomorrow. Speak to MO, if neccesary the MO can write to a letter to your CSM if he think you do not need the inhaler.Originally posted by AhJun:but childhood asthma the doc will gif prescription 1 meh? the csm sure ask 1..those asthma personnel( we wear a blue band on our hand) show me ur inhaler..then i dun haf sure tio 1. somemore nid 2.
We all gave him proper advice liao...but he refuses to listen and keeps repeating the same thing...Originally posted by dkcx:Don't need lie to him to make him more scared lah. We don't need a 20 page topic do we. I guess most people have said what is required to be said and i'm lazy to repeat. Next to come might be more people like you who will rather choose to scare him than offer him proper advice since he doesn't bother to listen to any...
Its hard to die since TS will always revive it with questions that will often be unique to him only. I really wonder how long this thread will become by the time TS POP and ORD. He can easily break the longest thread record in SGF whatever that number of pages maybe at the rate of things...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:We all gave him proper advice liao...but he refuses to listen and keeps repeating the same thing...
I think we should just let this thread die...
Don't understand y TS make such a fuss about going NSOriginally posted by dkcx:Its hard to die since TS will always revive it with questions that will often be unique to him only. I really wonder how long this thread will become by the time TS POP and ORD. He can easily break the longest thread record in SGF whatever that number of pages maybe at the rate of things...
If you don't stop worrying, you wont be able to think clearly.Originally posted by AhJun:report sick then speak to MO? cnt be right..haiz i am realli worried.
last time i go for MO review then the MO say what will send letters to company line and haf date for psychiatrist appt but now still no news yet. i now still worried abt it then now second thing come again. how to go see MO becos of the inhaler thing..haiz i am troubled now..Originally posted by LazerLordz:If you don't stop worrying, you wont be able to think clearly.
Just speak to the MO. We've all gone through NS here, and we have at least much more experience in all these things than you.
haiz appt thing also haven settle..then now? the inhaler thing..Originally posted by dcx:
NS only...not as if asking you to go for a war...
Be responsible lah...Originally posted by AhJun:haiz appt thing also haven settle..then now? the inhaler thing..
he alrdy say liao those long time ago 1 or childhood 1..nid 2 inhaler. but how he want us to get it? haiz..also dun haf inhaler then now tt psychiatrist appt also haven settle dunno izzit the MO forget or what or bluff me 1..haizOriginally posted by dcx:Be responsible lah...
Tell your CSM or RSM or who-ever--in charge lor...
Army is not famous for efficiency and appointments need time to plan. Its not you want an appointment the psychiatrist has time for you immediately. You'll just have to wait for them to notify you and if after some time still nothing than go check with medical center again. Every so often they might forget.Originally posted by AhJun:last time i go for MO review then the MO say what will send letters to company line and haf date for psychiatrist appt but now still no news yet. i now still worried abt it then now second thing come again. how to go see MO becos of the inhaler thing..haiz i am troubled now..
erm ntuc unity got sell inhaler anot ah? the csm sure f me 1.Originally posted by dkcx:Army is not famous for efficiency and appointments need time to plan. Its not you want an appointment the psychiatrist has time for you immediately. You'll just have to wait for them to notify you and if after some time still nothing than go check with medical center again. Every so often they might forget.
Inhaler problem just tell your CSM the truth lah. Can't get inhaler what you want to do...
Originally posted by chanjyj:what ventolin? when i young tt time i use inhaler..not tablet form.and what open date appt? i got?
Ah Jun
[b]I will say this once and once only, I will not repeat.
Tell your CSM that you have no more prescription for Ventolin since you have been given an open date appointment (what this means, is if you have a problem, then you can request to visit doctor again, if you have no problems, then you will not need to visit).If he asks you why you didn't see another doctor to get a new prescription (WHICH I HIGHLY DOUBT) just tell him that the doctor you seen cannot acertain the inherent asthma you might have, and hence, doesn't want to provide a prescription. (Now this is a crap doctor, but nevermind)
I have already considered all your "what ifs" before replying. This thread also will fix your "what ifs", even if you cannot see it clearly. I have done your work, and planned ahead for every contigency you may have with your CSM.
Everone else please refrain from posting till he replies.
Regards
chanjyj[/b]
The medication inside the inhaler is ventolin if you use the blue 1 (i think). Its for prevention while theres another type of inhaler which is more for use when theres an attack but i forgot whats the medicine in it.Originally posted by AhJun:what ventolin? when i young tt time i use inhaler..not tablet form.and what open date appt? i got?
ntuc unity healthcare got sell inhaler anot ah?Originally posted by dkcx:The medication inside the inhaler is ventolin if you use the blue 1 (i think). Its for prevention while theres another type of inhaler which is more for use when theres an attack but i forgot whats the medicine in it.
Open date appointment i assume is just meaning that there is no specific appointment date but you go to see the doctor only when required.
No,you need a prescription to get it from polyclinics.Originally posted by AhJun:ntuc unity healthcare got sell inhaler anot ah?
haiz then how? its even impossible to get a prescription loh..cos mine is childhood asthma now no more liao. y muz the csm make things difficult for me? the psychiatrist thingy also haven settle then now another worrying thing comes again. haiz my first book out onli so troubled liao.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:No,you need a prescription to get it from polyclinics.
You are very lucky to have so many public holidays...Originally posted by AhJun:erm how come my camp ah like dun haf book out on this sat cos got route march on sunday..then onli can book out on mon?