its gonna be a long night...Originally posted by AhJun:can't slp. thinking abt what will happen tmr..
well..what can i do?Originally posted by Marco_Simone:its gonna be a long night...
Do you take sleeping pills?Originally posted by AhJun:well..what can i do?
erm..last time b4 referral to specialist..was prescribed valium for insomnia lo..now no more but still same same cnt slp. used to slp late then wake up at 6-7am and first thing tt comes to my mind was those worrying thoughts liao. and i will like start to panic..dun slp etc etcOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:Do you take sleeping pills?
so i sound off my condition to the pc and will he refer me to the MO or i go on the 2nd day? i afternoon then can go see since its non emergency? will they let us get any documents we haf b4 the interview? if not then how?Originally posted by Detached:AhJun, I've recieved your PM.
No, you won't get "kicked out" with your condition - The Army Wants You
Like many others mentioned, sound off your condition to your PC - go to the MO even. I believe that piece of advice has been repeated enough.
Edit: Just to console you a li'l, there was a guy whom suffer from Schizoprenia in my platoon. He passed out from BMT with no problems. I believe hearing/seeing "things" is worse than excessive worrying yea?
He will not refer you to MO personally. However, he will advised and allow you to report sick the next day. There are time slots in Medical Centre for different units. You are sharing with few other units plus HQ division. So if its not urgent, the next day probably you will be asked to report sick.Originally posted by AhJun:so i sound off my condition to the pc and will he refer me to the MO or i go on the 2nd day? i afternoon then can go see since its non emergency? will they let us get any documents we haf b4 the interview? if not then how?
how do i know when to report sick since u say there r time slots? how am i supposed to do it eg the procedureOriginally posted by mhcampboy:He will not refer you to MO personally. However, he will advised and allow you to report sick the next day. There are time slots in Medical Centre for different units. You are sharing with few other units plus HQ division. So if its not urgent, the next day probably you will be asked to report sick.
And please please use initiative. When you want to see PC or go see MO, obviously you must bring documents to sound your claim right??
why do u have to worry about all of this? just have a good sleep, tmw talk to yr PC n he will tell u the instructionsOriginally posted by AhJun:how do i know when to report sick since u say there r time slots? how am i supposed to do it eg the procedure
and erm 2008 cny is on thur and fri so fri night haf to book in or sat morning book in then book out again?
and I thought I slept lateOriginally posted by borntolive:why do u have to worry about all of this? just have a good sleep, tmw talk to yr PC n he will tell u the instructions
I WAS dragging the process. I was just making you pass time without thinking of NS by getting you to chat about anything and everything with no talk about military. You time is wasted just worrying for all the stuff that are not worth it and i rather you waste 1 day talking crap with me than i waste 1 day answering all your military questions and you will come up with more.Originally posted by AhJun:i think tt ur initial ways of helping wasn't effective at all. u r juz dragging the process and wasting time and u think tt can change my mentality so easily.
but the scars r there
seriously,i worry for u...Originally posted by iluvmilky:good bye all i am going to ns now wish me good luck ba
I really can't imagine this thread can get to 9 pages long because of 1 guy.Go on, count the threads ~lol~
I know he has ALOT of threads but i didn't expect this 1 thread to be able to become so long.Originally posted by blitzonic:Go on, count the threads ~lol~
http://sgforums.com/?action=search&search_str=ahjun
At least, he shall be tired enough from PTP training to think too much.
Funny, though. Pes A + VA callup, but still tio PTP. Maybe they can send him to the mortar platoon, as I suggested.
But, still, he's attending mono-intake. No more pai kia like before, but their intakes remain more chao ah beng than the BMTC versions. Either conform, or be condemned.
Infantry mono-intake normally a lot of these gangster n school dropout.Originally posted by dkcx:I know he has ALOT of threads but i didn't expect this 1 thread to be able to become so long.
I got a friend formerly from 1SIR and he said its fill with school dropouts, gangsters etc. Not really the best type of place to be i feel.