hello infantry , can u enlighten me on army stuff? i would love to be your best friend if u dun mind. so are u planning to sign on? since u love army life so much.Originally posted by infantry:EVERYDAY DOING PT
WITH MY RIFLE AND MY BUDDY AND ME
HAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by Resentment:hello infantry , can u enlighten me on army stuff? i would love to be your best friend if u dun mind. so are u planning to sign on? since u love army life so much.
first of all, r u willing to take a bullet for ur country?Originally posted by Resentment:hello infantry , can u enlighten me on army stuff? i would love to be your best friend if u dun mind. so are u planning to sign on? since u love army life so much.
yes , i am willing to take a bullet for singapore , i will still shoot enemy till my last breath. i willing to die in the battlefield for this country. i love my motherland , i aspire to become a ranger or a navy seal. i love u infantry. so are u gonna sign on?Originally posted by infantry:first of all, r u willing to take a bullet for ur country?
wads ur greatest glory u can achieve? is it dying in the battlefield for this beautiful country of ours?
if yes then speak to me
i believe in a simple code, honour your country, love your women and fight for your nation!
hi mohawk whinerOriginally posted by Detached:HAHAHAHAHAHA
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA.Originally posted by infantry:hi mohawk whiner
If you are sincere, direct your questions and doubts to some of the lao jiaos here. They can answer your question better.Originally posted by Resentment:can anyone answer to my post?
Napfa results are only valid from 1 year so unless that result is less than 1 yr old, you have to retake or its assumed that you miss Napfa and will be sent to PTP directly.Originally posted by Resentment:i am studying in private , i just finished my private diploma and my other qualification are N lvl. So i have to take at tpy stadium? cos i am not from poly or jc , or are they taking my secondary sch result? cos i got a bronze only , and SAF dun recognise it , i wanna aim for a gold. i got confidence i can do it. just wanna know do i have to book it myself , or wait for them to tell me to book then go?
dude... this siao kia infantry guy just enlisted barely days/weeks nia... so dun listen to his "glorified die hard"... he still has some (many) 22 more months to national SLAVERY...Originally posted by Resentment:i am waiting but seems like no one wanna enlighten me or something leh. haiz.
ya lor... dun be brainwash to become jihad martyr for the wrong reasons... dun be guided wrongly by a mis-guided missile... like any religion, read the holy book correctly... if not... we will report u to the ISD according to the Internal Security Act legisation.Originally posted by Detached:If you are sincere, direct your questions and doubts to some of the lao jiaos here. They can answer your question better.
Originally posted by eac:thanks bro , u really did a great help to me , i appreciate that , now i got the answer already , i gonna train hard for my gold , now the only weaknesses i have is pull up which i only can do 6 times the most , and standing broad jump furthest is 213cm , and sit & reach which i am also very bad in it. this 3 stations i really have to train really hard. i hope u guys will give me the moral support , i gonna train from today onwards , and when i know i am ready , i gonna book the napfa test. thanks guys!
dude... this siao kia infantry guy just enlisted barely days/weeks nia... so dun listen to his "glorified die hard"... he still has some (many) 22 more months to national [b]SLAVERY...
whereas WE or most of us here r already NSmen or known as reservists. take advices from us... the wise and valuable advices...
even if u wanna die for ur country, do it honourably... and tactically... ... this infantry guy will run like mad dog senselessly to the enemy line and stupidly kena gunned down by an open bullet... and then declared himself a "war soldier" ??? come on...
-----
from ns.sg portal:
NAPFA Test Booking
Are you physically fit? If you have been found to be operationally fit i.e. PES A, B or BP, you may want to take the NAPFA test.
Should you attain at least the NAPFA Gold or Silver award, you will attend a 9-week Basic Military Training (BMT) and enjoy a 2-month reduction in your full-time National Service. Those who fail to attain the required fitness level will have to undergo a 4-week Physical Training Phase (PTP) before attending the 9-week BMT.
The NAPFA test is conducted at the Toa Payoh Stadium (map to Toa Payoh Stadium) every Wednesday (except public holidays). You are required to book an appointment for the test via the NAPFA test booking system prior to the test date and you are only allowed to make one valid booking at any one time.
Please note that the NAPFA result is valid for 1 year from the date of test. You are advised to report for the test in acceptable attire and punctually. All the six test items must be completed in one single sessions. A maximum of 2 to 5 minutes rest period is permitted between any two tests (for the first test items); a 15 to 30 minutes rest period is permitted before the sixth test item.
From 1st Oct 06, NS-liable pre-enlistees (i.e. those graded as PES A, B at the pre-enlistment medical screening at CMPB) are required to book the date for their NAPFA test via the NAPFA Test Booking System on NS Portal, before reporting to Toa Payoh Stadium on Wednesdays for their test.
Do note that pre-enlistees who do not book their NAPFA date via the system would not be allowed to take their test at the Toa Payoh Stadium.
If you wish to know more about the NAPFA test, you may want to read through the FAQ before you make your booking.
http://www.ns.sg/nsPortal/appmanager/nsp/default?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=nsPortal_TEAMONE_ABT&nsp_community=ENLIST [/b]