you must be crazy! 5 years! i can't even stand the thought of one year..Originally posted by infantry:I PROPOSE NATIONAL SERVICE OF 5 YRS!!!
2 YRS IS BLARDY SHORT!
Originally posted by MidnightK:you must be crazy! 5 years! i can't even stand the thought of one year..
roll what eyes KNN!!! i poke ya eye with my bayonet NIN NAR BUI!!Originally posted by infantry:
People, please take note:Originally posted by infantry:I PROPOSE NATIONAL SERVICE OF 5 YRS!!!
2 YRS IS BLARDY SHORT!
nice language.Originally posted by kengkia:roll what eyes KNN!!!
Originally posted by Obersturmfuhrer:when he enlist?....is it already 3th month...?i wonder if he would sing the same tune as now?
People, please take note:
[b]DO NOT FEED THE TROLL.[/b]
HAHAHA!! Take a tree branch and defend? nice one!Originally posted by KoolKool:Infantry, you got to know. Economy comes before defence.
If there is no economy, there is nothing to defend. You will need very, very good people, like us, to generate a lot of money, to pay taxes, in order to feed an army of good people, like yourselves.
So be thankful and don't anyhow ask for 5 years NS. If we don't have time to generate income for our country, there will not be enough money to operate an Army, and you will be out of job.
if he disagree with u he can always join mecenary armies...Originally posted by KoolKool:Infantry, you got to know. Economy comes before defence.
If there is no economy, there is nothing to defend. You will need very, very good people, like us, to generate a lot of money, to pay taxes, in order to feed an army of good people, like yourselves.
So be thankful and don't anyhow ask for 5 years NS. If we don't have time to generate income for our country, there will not be enough money to operate an Army, and you will be out of job.
30 years ago I was just like you but you are PES E and I was not ,back then the people around me were more tolerant today we all want to strangle you.Originally posted by infantry:meaningless? the hell?
NS is when a boy turns to a man, a fighting soldier!
NS provides free food, lodging plus even an allowance!
not to mention free clothings and awesome military experience which you can NEVER get anywhere else even u traded ur nuts for it...
for me, NS is one of the best, if not the best experience anyone can ever have
Uncle....Originally posted by Short Ninja:30 years ago I was just like you but you are PES E and I was not ,back then the people around me were more tolerant today we all want to strangle you.
looks so so familiar...Originally posted by kengkia:looks like u really no life and no gf that's y become like that.....y dun u make frens with this gal...
Dont Play Play this unker can still cost a lot of damage> and fit enough to take on anyone half my age.Originally posted by kengkia:Uncle....
good sia u...no more SAF and enjoy life in land of rising sun....xian mu si ni le...Originally posted by Short Ninja:Dont Play Play this unker can still cost a lot of damage> and fit enough to take on anyone half my age.
I went from little red dot to big red dot>Originally posted by kengkia:good sia u...no more SAF and enjoy life in land of rising sun....xian mu si ni le...
I hardly think you're in any position to comment, given that you've not served for long, and hardly at a high enough level to see the larger picture.Originally posted by infantry:sry lao jiao but if u ur a ORDNSmen and still think like this, i got nth to say liao
u have a long road to run buddy
why not you go and die now?Originally posted by Catknight:Since we're raising the retirement age, are we going raise reservist age too?
We clean rifles and rest in barracks and wait for young punks come back from road march..after a week of free lodging and food ..we get one week pay lah...better than clearing plates and rubbish
No need to strangle lah, Ninja. This kid hasn't had his first blanket party yet.Originally posted by Short Ninja:30 years ago I was just like you but you are PES E and I was not ,back then the people around me were more tolerant today we all want to strangle you.