PES B cheong shua .Originally posted by stellazio:i think will re-bmt leh.
if not that re-bmt is for what.
thats wad csm said .Originally posted by ^tamago^:no i dun think so. passing bmt once is enough.
ya what.. the re-bmt is for people with rank one.Originally posted by goldevil:PES B cheong shua .
cheong ah !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wait i go re-bmt with lance coporal or private first class .
yes tog. and i've seen b4....Originally posted by goldevil:all re-bmt ppl together ?
wait u see sergent re-bmt .
not to mention play bb n soccer almost everyday... nb...Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes tog. and i've seen b4....
best is re-bmt as pes c. everyday slp in bunk.
he pes c le. how to re-bmt as pes c?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes tog. and i've seen b4....
best is re-bmt as pes c. everyday slp in bunk.
sgt no need to be as tough as those new recruits bah. after all, to the sgt, ur men is in NS as long as u do. not freshies.Originally posted by stellazio:he pes c le. how to re-bmt as pes c?
eh, but why re-bmt is slack? i thought is go thru everything the same again as those recruits?
I think don't need unless you OOC from PES C BMT then the CPC will send you for re-course BMT, I OOC from PES A BMT and got downgrade to PES C then about 10 months later CPC send me for PES C re-BMT.Originally posted by goldevil:bmt only once ?
then i upgrade to B do IPPT , thats all ?
then siao siao liao .
IPPT i can pass .
SOC , BMT nid to redo ?
smlj is combat conversion course?Originally posted by goldevil:confusion , some say Combat conversion course , some say re-bmt .